Your Councillors

Postcode search
Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Cllr Carole Allaway-Martin

Cllr Carole Allaway-Martin

Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care Commissioning

Whitecliff House, Newland Street, Coleford, Gloucestershire, GL16 8NB

Home: 01594 834345

Home: carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Coleford
photo of Cllr Phil Awford

Cllr Phil Awford

22 Jubilee Place, Staunton, Gloucestershire, GL19 3RS

Home: 01452 849176

Home mobile: 07411 050293

Home: phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Highnam
photo of Cllr Matt Babbage

Cllr Matt Babbage

57 Hewlett Road, Cheltenham, GL52 6AD

Home: 01242 526727

Home: matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cheltenham: Battledown and Charlton Kings
photo of Cllr Paul Baker

Cllr Paul Baker

Flat 1, 16 Hewlett road, Cheltenham, GL52 6AA

Home: 07879846740

Work: paul.baker@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Charlton Park and College
photo of Cllr John Bloxsom

Cllr John Bloxsom

6 Rodborough Avenue, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL5 3RS

Work: john.bloxsom@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Stroud: Rodborough
photo of Cllr David Brown

Cllr David Brown

9 Gatton Way, Hucclecote, Gloucester, GL3 3DG

Home: 01452 614209

Home: cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Gloucester: Barnwood and Hucclecote
photo of Cllr Alastair Chambers

Cllr Alastair Chambers

Manor Farm, Manor Farm Way, Quedgeley, GL2 22T

Home: 07717285975

Work: alastair.chambers@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Coney Hill and Matson
photo of Cllr Cate Cody

Cllr Cate Cody

c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG

Home mobile: 07817726069

Work: cate.cody@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Green Party Tewkesbury: Tewkesbury
photo of Cllr Linda Cohen

Cllr Linda Cohen

4/5 Little Acre, Wotton Under Edge, GL12 7DU

Home: 07791110906

Work: linda.cohen@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Stroud: Wotton-under-Edge
photo of Cllr Stephen  Davies

Cllr Stephen Davies

Cabinet Member for Children’s SafeGuarding and Early Years

Saul Lodge West, Arlingham Road, Saul, Gloucestershire, GL2 7JE

Home: 07802 595307

Home: stephen.davies2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Stroud: Hardwicke and Severn
photo of Cllr Dr David Drew

Cllr Dr David Drew

17 Quietways, Stonehouse, GL10 2NW

Home: 07816079189

Work: david.drew@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Stroud: Stroud Central
photo of Cllr Ben Evans

Cllr Ben Evans

Deputy Group Leader of the Liberal Democrats

11 Orchard Way, Churchdown, GL3 2AN

Home: ben.evans@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Tewkesbury: Churchdown
photo of Cllr Stephan Fifield

Cllr Stephan Fifield

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG

Home: 07553212230

Work: stephan.fifield@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cheltenham: Pittville and Prestbury
photo of Cllr Bernard Fisher

Cllr Bernard Fisher

54B Canterbury Walk, Cheltenham, GL51 3HG

Home mobile: 07523421012

Home: bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: St Paul's and Swindon
photo of Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE

Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE

Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG

Home: 01452 503974

Home: andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Abbey
photo of Cllr David Gray

Cllr David Gray

Cabinet Member for Environment and Planning

The Abbey Old House, Cowl Lane, Winchcome, GL54 5RA

Home: 07493 211125

Work: david.gray@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Winchcombe and Woodmancote
photo of Cllr Terry Hale

Cllr Terry Hale

Glenlea Farm, Laundry Lane, Newland, Coleford, Gloucestershire, GL16 8NQ

Home: 01594 833508

Home mobile: 07702 660430

Home: terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Drybrook and Lydbrook
photo of Cllr Rebecca Halifax

Cllr Rebecca Halifax

c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, GLos, GL1 2TG

Home: 07939088082

Work: rebecca.halifax@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Cirencester Park
photo of Cllr Tim Harman

Cllr Tim Harman

Cabinet Member for Public Health and Communities

The Coach House, Andover Walk, Cheltenham, GL50 2QY

Home: 01242 234850

Home mobile: 07977 412872

Home: tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cheltenham: Lansdown and Park
photo of Cllr Joe Harris

Cllr Joe Harris

c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG

Home: 01285 623891

Home: joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Cirencester Beeches
photo of Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE

Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE

Leader of the Council

16 Estcourt Road, Gloucester, GL1 3LG

Home: 01452 309724

Home: mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Quedgeley
photo of Cllr Colin Hay

Cllr Colin Hay

12 York Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 2JT

Home: 01242 517447

Home: colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: All Saints and Oakley
photo of Cllr Alex Hegenbarth

Cllr Alex Hegenbarth

94 Sappire Road, Bishops Cleeve, GL52 7YJ

Home: 07872533228

Work: Alex.hegenbarth@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Tewkesbury: Bishop's Cleeve
photo of Cllr Jeremy Hilton

Cllr Jeremy Hilton

47 St Mary's Street, Gloucester, GL1 2QS

Home: 01452 501206

Home: jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Gloucester: Kingsholm and Wotton
photo of Cllr Stephen Hirst

Cllr Stephen Hirst

Vice-Chair of Council

8 Springfields, Tetbury, GL8 8EN

Home: 01666 504213

Home mobile: 07789 602960

Home: stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cotswold: Tetbury
photo of Cllr Paul Hodgkinson

Cllr Paul Hodgkinson

Group Leader for the Liberal Democrats

Corinium House, Perrotts Brook, Gloucestershire, GL7 7BL

Home: 01452 425344

Home: paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach
photo of Cllr Nick Housden

Cllr Nick Housden

9 High Street, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire, GL10 2NG

Home: 07754466939

Work: nicholas.housden@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Stroud: Stonehouse
photo of Cllr Beki Hoyland

Cllr Beki Hoyland

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG

Home mobile: 07815 660013

Work: beki.hoyland@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Green Party Forest of Dean: Blakeney and Bream
photo of Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington

Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington

Greenfields, Little Rissington, Cheltenham, GL54 2NA

Home: 01451821851

Work: mark.mackenzie-charrington@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cotswold: Stow-on-the-Wold
photo of Cllr Chris McFarling

Cllr Chris McFarling

Lorien Cottage, St Briavels Common, Lydney, Gloucestershire, GL15 6SE

Home: 01594531225

Work: chris.mcfarling@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Green Party Forest of Dean: Sedbury
photo of Cllr Dr Andrew Miller

Cllr Dr Andrew Miller

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG

Home mobile: 07958 534159

Home: andrew.miller@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Tuffley
photo of Cllr Graham Morgan

Cllr Graham Morgan

62 Somerset Road, Cinderford, Glos, GL14 2HJ

Home: 01594 829349

Home: graham.morgan@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour Forest of Dean: Cinderford
photo of Cllr Dominic Morris

Cllr Dominic Morris

Coach House, Coneygar Farm, Quenington, Cirencester, GL7 5BZ

Home: 07500894702

Work: dominic.morris@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cotswold: Fairford and Lechlade on Thames
photo of Cllr Gill Moseley

Cllr Gill Moseley

6 Peacock Gardens, Newent, Gloucestershire, GL18 1RE

Home: 01531820826

Work: gill.moseley@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Forest of Dean: Newent
photo of Cllr Emma Nelson

Cllr Emma Nelson

45 Princes Road, Tivoli, Cheltenham, GL50 2TX

Home: 01242515312

Work: emma.nelson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cheltenham: Leckhampton and Warden Hill
photo of Cllr Dave Norman MBE

Cllr Dave Norman MBE

Cabinet Member for Public Protection, Parking and Libraries

50 Coltishall Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, GL2 4RQ

Home: 01452 886829

Home mobile: 07970 593780

Home: david.norman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Grange and Kingsway
photo of Cllr Sajid Patel

Cllr Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street, Gloucester, GL1 4TU

Home: 07432 676063

Home: sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Barton and Tredworth
photo of Cllr Alan Preest

Cllr Alan Preest

Chair of Council

7 Greenacre, Bream, Lydney, Gloucestershire, GL15 6AP

Home: 01594 564668

Home: alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Lydney
photo of Cllr Philip Robinson

Cllr Philip Robinson

Cabinet Member for Economy, Education and Skills

C/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG

Home: 01594 544728

Work: philip.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Mitcheldean
photo of Cllr Steve Robinson

Cllr Steve Robinson

3 Eastview Court, Nympsfield Road, Nailsworth, Gloucestershire, GL6 0EL

Home: 07437 466622

Home: steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Stroud: Nailsworth
photo of Cllr Vernon  Smith

Cllr Vernon Smith

Cabinet Member for Highways and Flood

Cherry Trees, Station Lane, Tewkesbury, GL20 5DB

Home: 01684 274248

Home: vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Tewkesbury East
photo of Cllr Lisa Spivey

Cllr Lisa Spivey

The Old Farmhouse, Preston, Cirencester, GL7 5PR

Home: 01285 653405

Work: lisa.spivey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cotswold: South Cerney
photo of Cllr Lynden Stowe

Cllr Lynden Stowe

Deputy Leader & Cabinet Member - Finance and Change

Arbour House, Broadway Road, Mickleton, Chipping Camden, GL55 6PT

Home: 01386 438270

Home: lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cotswold: Campden-Vale
photo of Cllr Wendy Thomas

Cllr Wendy Thomas

The Old School House, 4 Broadwell, Dursley, GL11 4JE

Home mobile: 07570 931816

Work: wendy.thomas@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Stroud: Dursley
photo of Cllr Brian Tipper

Cllr Brian Tipper

69 Budding Way, Dursley, Gloucestershire, GL11 5BE

Home mobile: 07798741522

Work: brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Stroud: Cam Valley
photo of Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

50 Henry Road, Gloucester, GL1 3DY

Home: 01452 413497

Home: pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Hempsted and Westgate
photo of Cllr Chloe Turner

Cllr Chloe Turner

Highfield, Cirencester Road, Minchinhampton, Stroud, GL6 9EQ

Work: chloe.turner@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Green Party Stroud: Minchinhampton
photo of Cllr Robert Vines

Cllr Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm, Sandy Pluck Lane, Bentham, Cheltenham, GL51 4UB

Home: 01242 862772

Home: robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Brockworth
photo of Cllr Roger Whyborn

Cllr Roger Whyborn

42 Fernleigh Crescent, Up Hatherley, Cheltenham, GL51 3QL

Home: 01242 231458

Work: roger.whyborn@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Benhall and Up Hatherley
photo of Cllr Kathy Williams

Cllr Kathy Williams

Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care Delivery

12 woodcote, longlevens,, Gloucester, GL2 9RX

Home: 01452 307604

Home: kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Longlevens
photo of Cllr Susan Williams

Cllr Susan Williams

Stancombe Ash Farm, Stancombe, Bisley, Stroud, GL6 7NQ

Home: 01452 770928

Work: susan.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Stroud: Bisley and Painswick
photo of Cllr Suzanne Williams

Cllr Suzanne Williams

34 Frank Brookes Road, Cheltenham, GL51 0UW

Home: 01242 230648

Home: suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Hesters Way and Springbank
photo of Cllr Dr David Willingham

Cllr Dr David Willingham

c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG

Home: 07308 954418

Work: david.willingham@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: St Mark's and St Peter's
Your County Councillor Poster

Cabinet Member Poster