County Council - Thursday 2 May 2013

Click to view live map of results

Election summary for Divisions
Divisions Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Cheltenham: All Saints and Oakley Colin Peter Hay Liberal Democrat
Cheltenham: Battledown and Charlton Kings Paul Dermot McLain Conservative
Cheltenham: Benhall and Up Hatherley Simon Albert Wheeler Liberal Democrat
Cheltenham: Charlton Park and College Klara Victoria Sudbury Liberal Democrat
Cheltenham: Hesters Way and Springbank Suzanne Theresa Williams Liberal Democrat
Cheltenham: Lansdown and Park Tim Harman Conservative
Cheltenham: Leckhampton and Warden Hill Iain Andrew Paterson Dobie Liberal Democrat
Cheltenham: Pittville and Prestbury David John Prince People Against Bureaucracy Group
Cheltenham: St Mark's and St Peter's Christopher Francis Coleman Liberal Democrat
Cheltenham: St Paul's and Swindon Bernard Fisher Liberal Democrat
Cotswold: Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach Paul Richard Hodgkinson Liberal Democrat
Cotswold: Campden-Vale Lynden Oliver Stowe Conservative
Cotswold: Cirencester Beeches Nigel Robbins Liberal Democrat
Cotswold: Cirencester Park Joe Harris Liberal Democrat
Cotswold: Fairford and Lechlade on Thames Raymond Theodoulou Conservative
Cotswold: South Cerney Shaun David Edward Parsons Conservative
Cotswold: Stow-on-the-Wold Nigel Moor Conservative
Cotswold: Tetbury Anthony Ewen Hicks Conservative
Forest of Dean: Blakeney and Bream Richard Nicholas Leppington UKIP
Forest of Dean: Cinderford Graham Leslie Morgan Labour
Forest of Dean: Coleford Paul McMahon Labour
Forest of Dean: Drybrook and Lydbrook Colin Firth Guyton UKIP
Forest of Dean: Lydney Alan Preest UKIP
Forest of Dean: Mitcheldean Norman James Stephens Independent
Forest of Dean: Newent Will Windsor-Clive Conservative
Forest of Dean: Sedbury Patrick Christopher John Molyneux Conservative
Gloucester: Abbey Andrew Gravells Conservative
Gloucester: Barnwood and Hucclecote David Brown Liberal Democrat
Gloucester: Barton and Tredworth Jasminder Gill Labour
Gloucester: Coney Hill and Matson Stephen Thomas McHale Labour
Gloucester: Grange and Kingsway Barry Peter Kirby Labour
Gloucester: Hempsted and Westgate Pam Tracey Conservative
Gloucester: Kingsholm and Wotton Jeremy Eric Hilton Liberal Democrat
Gloucester: Longlevens Kathy Williams Conservative
Gloucester: Quedgeley Mark Hawthorne Conservative
Gloucester: Tuffley Tracy Sharon Millard Labour
Stroud: Bisley and Painswick Jason Owen Bullingham Conservative
Stroud: Cam Valley Brian Tipper Conservative
Stroud: Dursley Stephen Leslie Lydon Labour & Co-operative
Stroud: Hardwicke and Severn Anthony Blackburn Conservative
Stroud: Minchinhampton Stan Waddington Conservative
Stroud: Nailsworth Dorcas Lavinia Maxine Binns Conservative
Stroud: Rodborough Brian Oosthuysen Labour & Co-operative
Stroud: Stonehouse Lesley Williams Labour & Co-operative
Stroud: Stroud Central Sarah Lunnon Green Party
Stroud: Wotton-under-Edge John Edward Cordwell Liberal Democrat
Tewkesbury: Bishop's Cleeve Robert Anthony Bird Conservative
Tewkesbury: Brockworth Robert John Edward Vines Conservative
Tewkesbury: Churchdown Bill Whelan Liberal Democrat
Tewkesbury: Highnam Phil Awford Conservative
Tewkesbury: Tewkesbury Mike Sztymiak Independent
Tewkesbury: Tewkesbury East Vernon Dennis Smith Conservative
Tewkesbury: Winchcombe and Woodmancote Roger Edward Wilson Conservative