County Council - Thursday 6 May 2021

Click to view live map of results

Election summary for Divisions
Divisions Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Cheltenham: All Saints and Oakley Colin Hay Liberal Democrat
Cheltenham: Battledown and Charlton Kings Matt Babbage Conservative
Cheltenham: Benhall and Up Hatherley Roger Whyborn Liberal Democrat
Cheltenham: Charlton Park and College Paul Baker Liberal Democrat
Cheltenham: Hesters Way and Springbank Suzanne Williams Liberal Democrat
Cheltenham: Lansdown and Park Tim Harman Conservative
Cheltenham: Leckhampton and Warden Hill Margaret Nelson Conservative
Cheltenham: Pittville and Prestbury Stephen Fifield Conservative
Cheltenham: St Mark's and St Peter's David Willingham Liberal Democrat
Cheltenham: St Paul's and Swindon Bernard Fisher Liberal Democrat
Cotswold: Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach Paul Hodgkinson Liberal Democrat
Cotswold: Campden-Vale Lynden Stowe Conservative
Cotswold: Cirencester Beeches Joe Harris Liberal Democrat
Cotswold: Cirencester Park Rebecca Halifax Liberal Democrat
Cotswold: Fairford and Lechlade on Thames Dom Morris Conservative
Cotswold: South Cerney Lisa Spivey Liberal Democrat
Cotswold: Stow-on-the-Wold Mark Mackenzie-Charrington Conservative
Cotswold: Tetbury Stephen Hirst Conservative
Forest of Dean: Blakeney and Bream Beki Hoyland Green Party
Forest of Dean: Cinderford Graham Morgan Labour
Forest of Dean: Coleford Carole Allaway Martin Conservative
Forest of Dean: Drybrook and Lydbrook Terry Hale Conservative
Forest of Dean: Lydney Alan Preest Conservative
Forest of Dean: Mitcheldean Philip Robinson Conservative
Forest of Dean: Newent Gill Moseley Liberal Democrat
Forest of Dean: Sedbury Chris McFarling Green Party
Gloucester: Abbey Andrew Gravells MBE Conservative
Gloucester: Barnwood and Hucclecote David Brown Liberal Democrat
Gloucester: Barton and Tredworth Sajid Patel Conservative
Gloucester: Coney Hill and Matson Alastair Chambers Conservative
Gloucester: Grange and Kingsway Dave Norman MBE Conservative
Gloucester: Hempsted and Westgate Pam Tracey MBE Conservative
Gloucester: Kingsholm and Wotton Jeremy Hilton Liberal Democrat
Gloucester: Longlevens Kathy Williams Conservative
Gloucester: Quedgeley Mark Hawthorne Conservative
Gloucester: Tuffley Andrew Miller Conservative
Stroud: Bisley and Painswick Susan Williams Conservative
Stroud: Cam Valley Brian Tipper Conservative
Stroud: Dursley Wendy Thomas Labour & Co-operative
Stroud: Hardwicke and Severn Stephen Davies Conservative
Stroud: Minchinhampton Chloe Turner Green Party
Stroud: Nailsworth Steve Robinson Labour & Co-operative
Stroud: Rodborough John Bloxsom Labour & Co-operative
Stroud: Stonehouse Nicholas Housden Conservative
Stroud: Stroud Central David Drew Labour & Co-operative
Stroud: Wotton-under-Edge Linda Cohen Liberal Democrat
Tewkesbury: Bishop's Cleeve Alex Hegenbarth Liberal Democrat
Tewkesbury: Brockworth Robert Vines Conservative
Tewkesbury: Churchdown Ben Evans Liberal Democrat
Tewkesbury: Highnam Phil Awford Conservative
Tewkesbury: Tewkesbury Cate Cody Green Party
Tewkesbury: Tewkesbury East Vernon Smith Conservative
Tewkesbury: Winchcombe and Woodmancote David Gray Conservative