Candidate Details for Cotswold: Tetbury

County Council - Thursday 6 May 2021

Please note that when viewing a candidate who is an existing county councillor standing for the same political party, their current electoral division, role and responsibilities are shown.

Click to view live map of results


Cotswold: Tetbury - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Stephen Hirst Conservative 2006 56% Elected
Sabrina Poole Green Party 1155 32% Not elected
Simon Bye Labour 425 12% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Total votes 3586
Share of the votes (%)
Stephen Hirst 56% Elected
Sabrina Poole 32% Not elected
Simon Bye 12% Not elected