Contact details

Adult Social Care and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Stephan Fifield (Chair)

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

07528183503

Download Cllr Stephan Fifield contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephan Fifield contact details as a CSV file

stephan.fifield@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Cate Cody

c/o Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

07817726069

Download Cllr Cate Cody contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Cate Cody contact details as a CSV file

cate.cody@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Terry Hale

Glenlea Farm
Laundry Lane
Newland
Coleford, Gloucestershire
GL16 8NQ

01594 833508
07702 660430

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as a CSV file

terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Hirst

8 Springfields
Tetbury
GL8 8EN

01666 504213
07789 602960

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Robinson

3 Eastview Court
Nympsfield Road
Nailsworth
Gloucestershire
GL6 0EL

07437 466622

Download Cllr Steve Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Robinson contact details as a CSV file

steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Lisa Spivey (Vice-Chair)

The Old Farmhouse
Preston
Cirencester
GL7 5PR

01285 653405

Download Cllr Lisa Spivey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lisa Spivey contact details as a CSV file

lisa.spivey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

50 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

01452 413497

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as a CSV file

pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Susan Williams

Stancombe Ash Farm
Stancombe
Bisley
Stroud
GL6 7NQ

01452 770928

Download Cllr Susan Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Susan Williams contact details as a CSV file

susan.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Williams

34 Frank Brookes Road
Cheltenham
GL51 0UW

01242 230648

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk