Contact details

Adult Social Care and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Phil Awford

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07411 050293

Download Cllr Phil Awford contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Phil Awford contact details as a CSV file

phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Iain Dobie (Vice-Chair)

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Download Cllr Iain Dobie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Iain Dobie contact details as a CSV file

iain.dobie@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE

Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 503974

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Terry Hale

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01594 833508
07702 660430

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as a CSV file

terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Tim Harman

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 234850
07977 412872

Download Cllr Tim Harman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tim Harman contact details as a CSV file

tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Jeremy Hilton

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 501206

Download Cllr Jeremy Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jeremy Hilton contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Hirst (Chair)

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01666 504213
07789 602960

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Shaun Parsons

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01285 821451

Download Cllr Shaun Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Shaun Parsons contact details as a CSV file

shaun.parsons@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Robinson

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07887 951661

Download Cllr Brian Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Robinson contact details as a CSV file

brian.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Robinson

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloiucestershire.gov.uk

07437 466622

Download Cllr Steve Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Robinson contact details as a CSV file

steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk