Contact details

Environment Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Roger Whyborn

42 Fernleigh Crescent
Up Hatherley
Cheltenham
GL51 3QL

01242 231458

Download Cllr Roger Whyborn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Whyborn contact details as a CSV file

roger.whyborn@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Susan Williams

Stancombe Ash Farm
Stancombe
Bisley
Stroud
GL6 7NQ

01452 770928

Download Cllr Susan Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Susan Williams contact details as a CSV file

susan.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Gill Moseley

6 Peacock Gardens
Newent
Gloucestershire
GL18 1RE

01531820826

Download Cllr Gill Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gill Moseley contact details as a CSV file

gill.moseley@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Preest

7 Greenacre
Bream
Lydney
Gloucestershire
GL15 6AP

01594 564668

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as a CSV file

alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street
Gloucester
GL1 4TU

07432 676063

Download Cllr Sajid Patel contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sajid Patel contact details as a CSV file

sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Dr David Willingham

c/o Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

07308 954418

Download Cllr Dr David Willingham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr David Willingham contact details as a CSV file

david.willingham@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Vernon Smith

Cherry Trees
Station Lane
Tewkesbury
GL20 5DB

01684 274248

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as a CSV file

vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Chloe Turner (Chair)

Highfield
Cirencester Road
Minchinhampton
Stroud
GL6 9EQ

Download Cllr Chloe Turner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chloe Turner contact details as a CSV file

chloe.turner@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Nelson (Vice-Chair)

45 Princes Road
Tivoli
Cheltenham
GL50 2TX

07747028287

Download Cllr Emma Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emma Nelson contact details as a CSV file

emma.nelson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Tipper

69 Budding Way
Dursley
Gloucestershire
GL11 5BE

07798741522

Download Cllr Brian Tipper contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Tipper contact details as a CSV file

brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Wendy Thomas

The Old School House
4 Broadwell
Dursley
GL11 4JE

07570 931816

Download Cllr Wendy Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Wendy Thomas contact details as a CSV file

wendy.thomas@gloucestershire.gov.uk