Contact details

Environment Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Roger Whyborn

42 Fernleigh Crescent
Up Hatherley
Cheltenham
GL51 3QL

01242 231458

Download Cllr Roger Whyborn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Whyborn contact details as a CSV file

roger.whyborn@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Susan Williams

Stancombe Ash Farm
Stancombe
Bisley
Stroud
GL6 7NQ

01452 770928

Download Cllr Susan Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Susan Williams contact details as a CSV file

susan.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris McFarling (Vice-Chair)

Lorien Cottage
St Briavels Common
Lydney, Gloucestershire
GL15 6SE

01594531225

Download Cllr Chris McFarling contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris McFarling contact details as a CSV file

chris.mcfarling@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Gill Moseley

6 Peacock Gardens
Newent
Gloucestershire
GL18 1RE

01531820826

Download Cllr Gill Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gill Moseley contact details as a CSV file

gill.moseley@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Preest

7 Greenacre
Bream
Lydney
Gloucestershire
GL15 6AP

01594 564668

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as a CSV file

alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Phil Awford

22 Jubilee Place
Staunton
Gloucestershire
GL19 3RS

01452 849176
07411 050293

Download Cllr Phil Awford contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Phil Awford contact details as a CSV file

phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street
Gloucester
GL1 4TU

07432 676063

Download Cllr Sajid Patel contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sajid Patel contact details as a CSV file

sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Dr David Willingham

c/o Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

07308 954418

Download Cllr Dr David Willingham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr David Willingham contact details as a CSV file

david.willingham@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Vernon Smith (Chair)

Cherry Trees
Station Lane
Tewkesbury
GL20 5DB

01684 274248

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as a CSV file

vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk