Contact details

Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE (Chair)

Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

01452 503974

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr David Brown

9 Gatton Way
Hucclecote
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

01452 614209

Download Cllr David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Linda Cohen

4/5 Little Acre
Wotton Under Edge
GL12 7DU

07791110906

Download Cllr Linda Cohen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Linda Cohen contact details as a CSV file

linda.cohen@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Dr David Drew (Vice-Chair)

17 Quietways
Stonehouse
GL10 2NW

07816079189

Download Cllr Dr David Drew contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr David Drew contact details as a CSV file

david.drew@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephan Fifield

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

07553212230

Download Cllr Stephan Fifield contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephan Fifield contact details as a CSV file

stephan.fifield@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Gill Moseley

6 Peacock Gardens
Newent
Gloucestershire
GL18 1RE

01531820826

Download Cllr Gill Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gill Moseley contact details as a CSV file

gill.moseley@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Preest

7 Greenacre
Bream
Lydney
Gloucestershire
GL15 6AP

01594 564668

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as a CSV file

alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Hirst

8 Springfields
Tetbury
GL8 8EN

01666 504213
07789 602960

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm
Sandy Pluck Lane
Bentham
Cheltenham
GL51 4UB

01242 862772

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as a CSV file

robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Dilys Barrell

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Stephen Andrews

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Helen Molyneux

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Raymond Padilla

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Helen Fenton

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Jill Smith

(Address not supplied)

Stephanie Bonser

(Address not supplied)

Helen Webb

(Address not supplied)