Contact details

Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE (Chair)

Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

01452 503974

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr David Brown

9 Gatton Way
Hucclecote
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

Download Cllr David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Linda Cohen

4/5 Little Acre
Wotton Under Edge
GL12 7DU

07791110906

Download Cllr Linda Cohen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Linda Cohen contact details as a CSV file

linda.cohen@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Dr David Drew (Vice-Chair)

17 Quietways
Stonehouse
GL10 2NW

07816079189

Download Cllr Dr David Drew contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr David Drew contact details as a CSV file

david.drew@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Terry Hale

Glenlea
Laundry Lane
Newland
Coleford
GL16 8NQ

01594 836775

terry.hale@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Hodgkinson

Corinium House
Perrotts Brook
Gloucestershire
GL7 7BL

01285 831359

Download Cllr Paul Hodgkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Hodgkinson contact details as a CSV file

paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Preest

7 Greenacre
Bream
Lydney
Gloucestershire
GL15 6AP

01594 564668

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as a CSV file

alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Susan Williams

Stancombe Ash Farm
Stancombe
Bisley
Stroud
GL6 7NQ

01452 770928

Download Cllr Susan Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Susan Williams contact details as a CSV file

susan.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Adrian Bamford

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Helen Fenton

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Julia Gooch (FODDC)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Gemma Madle (TBC)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Dilys Neill

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

Download Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE contact details as a CSV file

mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk