Contact details

Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Matt Babbage

57 Hewlett Road
Cheltenham
GL52 6AD

01242 526727

Download Cllr Matt Babbage contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matt Babbage contact details as a CSV file

matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Ben Evans

11 Orchard Way
Churchdown
GL3 2AN

Download Cllr Ben Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ben Evans contact details as a CSV file

ben.evans@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE

Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

01452 503974

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Terry Hale

Glenlea Farm
Laundry Lane
Newland
Coleford, Gloucestershire
GL16 8NQ

01594 833508
07702 660430

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as a CSV file

terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Hay

12 York Street
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 2JT

Download Cllr Colin Hay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Colin Hay contact details as a CSV file

colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Jeremy Hilton

47 St Mary's Street
Gloucester
GL1 2QS

01452 501206

Download Cllr Jeremy Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jeremy Hilton contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Housden

(Address not supplied)

nicholas.housden@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Andrew Miller

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

07958 534159

Download Cllr Dr Andrew Miller contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr Andrew Miller contact details as a CSV file

andrew.miller@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Preest (Chair)

7 Greenacre
Bream
Lydney
Gloucestershire
GL15 6AP

01594 564668

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as a CSV file

alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Lisa Spivey

The Old Farmhouse
Preston
Cirencester
GL7 5PR

01285 653405

Download Cllr Lisa Spivey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lisa Spivey contact details as a CSV file

lisa.spivey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Wendy Thomas (Vice-Chair)

The Old School House
4 Broadwell
Dursley
GL11 4JE

07570 931816

Download Cllr Wendy Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Wendy Thomas contact details as a CSV file

wendy.thomas@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Chloe Turner

Highfield
Cirencester Road
Minchinhampton
Stroud
GL6 9EQ

Download Cllr Chloe Turner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chloe Turner contact details as a CSV file

chloe.turner@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Kathy Williams

c/o Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

01452 307604

Download Cllr Kathy Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kathy Williams contact details as a CSV file

kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk