Contact details

Gloucestershire Economic Growth Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm
Sandy Pluck Lane
Bentham
Cheltenham
GL51 4UB

01242 862772

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as a CSV file

robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Whyborn

42 Fernleigh Crescent
Up Hatherley
Cheltenham
GL51 3QL

01242 231458

Download Cllr Roger Whyborn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Whyborn contact details as a CSV file

roger.whyborn@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Matt Babbage (Chair)

57 Hewlett Road
Cheltenham
GL52 6AD

01242 526727

Download Cllr Matt Babbage contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matt Babbage contact details as a CSV file

matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Thom Forester

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Nicky Packer

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Paul McCloskey

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Victoria Atherstone (CBC)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr John Murphy

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Gina Blomefield

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Patrick Coleman

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street
Gloucester
GL1 4TU

07432 676063

Download Cllr Sajid Patel contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sajid Patel contact details as a CSV file

sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Alastair Chambers

Manor Farm
Manor Farm Way
Quedgeley
GL2 2ZT

07717285975

Download Cllr Alastair Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alastair Chambers contact details as a CSV file

alastair.chambers@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Chloe Turner

Highfield
Cirencester Road
Minchinhampton
Stroud
GL6 9EQ

Download Cllr Chloe Turner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chloe Turner contact details as a CSV file

chloe.turner@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Ashley Smith

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Declan Wilson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Paul Baker (Vice-Chair)

Flat 1
16 Hewlett road
Cheltenham
GL52 6AA

07879846740

Download Cllr Paul Baker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Baker contact details as a CSV file

paul.baker@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Hirst

8 Springfields
Tetbury
GL8 8EN

01666 504213
07789 602960

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Vernon Smith

Cherry Trees
Station Lane
Tewkesbury
GL20 5DB

01684 274248

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as a CSV file

vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk