Contact details

Gloucestershire Economic Growth Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Angus Jenkinson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Johnathan Lane

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm
Sandy Pluck Lane
Bentham
Cheltenham
GL51 4UB

01242 862772

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as a CSV file

robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Whyborn

42 Fernleigh Crescent
Up Hatherley
Cheltenham
GL51 3QL

01242 231458

Download Cllr Roger Whyborn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Whyborn contact details as a CSV file

roger.whyborn@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Matt Babbage (Chair)

57 Hewlett Road
Cheltenham
GL52 6AD

01242 526727

Download Cllr Matt Babbage contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matt Babbage contact details as a CSV file

matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul McCloskey

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Paul Baker (Vice-Chair)

Flat 1
16 Hewlett road
Cheltenham
GL52 6AA

07879846740

Download Cllr Paul Baker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Baker contact details as a CSV file

paul.baker@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Vernon Smith

Cherry Trees
Station Lane
Tewkesbury
GL20 5DB

01684 274248

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as a CSV file

vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Lorraine Campbell

(Address not supplied)

Cllr John Bloxsom

6 Rodborough Avenue
Stroud
Gloucestershire
GL5 3RS

07900185275

Download Cllr John Bloxsom contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Bloxsom contact details as a CSV file

john.bloxsom@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris McFarling

Lorien Cottage
St Briavels Common
Lydney, Gloucestershire
GL15 6SE

01594531225

Download Cllr Chris McFarling contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris McFarling contact details as a CSV file

chris.mcfarling@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Matt Dimond-Brown

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Chloe Turner

(Address not supplied)