Contact details

Gloucestershire Economic Growth Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Brian Robinson

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07887 951661

Download Cllr Brian Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Robinson contact details as a CSV file

brian.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Matt Babbage

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 526727

Download Cllr Matt Babbage contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matt Babbage contact details as a CSV file

matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin John Cromwell (Chair)

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07860 230711

Download Cllr Kevin John Cromwell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin John Cromwell contact details as a CSV file

kevin.cromwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Davies

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07802 595307

Download Cllr Stephen Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Davies contact details as a CSV file

stephen.davies2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Ben Evans

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

Download Cllr Ben Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ben Evans contact details as a CSV file

ben.evans@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Kate Haigh (Vice-Chair)

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07950 466159

Download Cllr Kate Haigh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kate Haigh contact details as a CSV file

kate.haigh@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Klara Sudbury

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 256936

Download Cllr Klara Sudbury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Klara Sudbury contact details as a CSV file

klara.sudbury@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Thom Forester

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Nicky Packer

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Paul McCloskey

9 Birch Close
Charlton Kings
Cheltenham
GL53 8PJ

Cllr Victoria Atherstone (CBC)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Sajid Patel

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07432 676063

Download Cllr Sajid Patel contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sajid Patel contact details as a CSV file

sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr John Murphy

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Kevin Stephens

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Martin Whiteside

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Gina Blomefield

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Patrick Coleman

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Simon Pickering

(Address not supplied)