Contact details

Children and Families Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Charlotte Blanch

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Linda Cohen

4/5 Little Acre
Wotton Under Edge
GL12 7DU

07791110906

Download Cllr Linda Cohen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Linda Cohen contact details as a CSV file

linda.cohen@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Dr David Drew

17 Quietways
Stonehouse
GL10 2NW

07816079189

Download Cllr Dr David Drew contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr David Drew contact details as a CSV file

david.drew@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Ben Evans (Vice-Chair)

11 Orchard Way
Churchdown
GL3 2AN

Download Cllr Ben Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ben Evans contact details as a CSV file

ben.evans@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Tim Harman

The Coach House
Andover Walk
Cheltenham
GL50 2QY

01242 234850
07977 412872

Download Cllr Tim Harman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tim Harman contact details as a CSV file

tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Hirst

8 Springfields
Tetbury
GL8 8EN

01666 504213
07789 602960

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Beki Hoyland

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

07815 660013

Download Cllr Beki Hoyland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Beki Hoyland contact details as a CSV file

beki.hoyland@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington

Greenfields
Little Rissington
Cheltenham
GL54 2NA

01451821851

Download Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington contact details as a CSV file

mark.mackenzie-charrington@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Andrew Miller (Chairman)

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

07958 534159

Download Cllr Dr Andrew Miller contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr Andrew Miller contact details as a CSV file

andrew.miller@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Nelson

45 Princes Road
Tivoli
Cheltenham
GL50 2TX

07747028287

Download Cllr Emma Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emma Nelson contact details as a CSV file

emma.nelson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Ambassador for Vulnerable Children and Young People

(Address not supplied)