Contact details

Health and Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Carole Allaway-Martin (Chairman)

Whitecliff House
Newland Street
Coleford
Gloucestershire
GL16 8NB

01594 834345

Download Cllr Carole Allaway-Martin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carole Allaway-Martin contact details as a CSV file

carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Andrews

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Bace (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Janet Day

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Collette Finnegan

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Terry Hale

Glenlea Farm
Laundry Lane
Newland
Coleford, Gloucestershire
GL16 8NQ

01594 833508
07702 660430

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as a CSV file

terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Hirst

8 Springfields
Tetbury
GL8 8EN

01666 504213
07789 602960

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Martin Horwood

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Steve Lydon

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Helen Molyneux

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

50 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

01452 413497

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as a CSV file

pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm
Sandy Pluck Lane
Bentham
Cheltenham
GL51 4UB

01242 862772

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as a CSV file

robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Williams

34 Frank Brookes Road
Cheltenham
GL51 0UW

01242 230648

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk