Contact details

Appeals Board

Cllr Phil Awford

22 Jubilee Place
Staunton
Gloucestershire
GL19 3RS

01452 849176
07411 050293

Download Cllr Phil Awford contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Phil Awford contact details as a CSV file

phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Alastair Chambers

Manor Farm
Manor Farm Way
Quedgeley
GL2 2ZT

07717285975

Download Cllr Alastair Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alastair Chambers contact details as a CSV file

alastair.chambers@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Bernard Fisher

54B Canterbury Walk
Cheltenham
GL51 3HG

07523421012

Download Cllr Bernard Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bernard Fisher contact details as a CSV file

bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE

Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

01452 503974

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Terry Hale

Glenlea Farm
Laundry Lane
Newland
Coleford, Gloucestershire
GL16 8NQ

01594 833508
07702 660430

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as a CSV file

terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Hirst

8 Springfields
Tetbury
GL8 8EN

01666 504213
07789 602960

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Housden

9 High Street
Stonehouse
Gloucestershire
GL10 2NG

07754466939

Download Cllr Nick Housden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nick Housden contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.housden@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Beki Hoyland

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

07815 660013

Download Cllr Beki Hoyland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Beki Hoyland contact details as a CSV file

beki.hoyland@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington

Greenfields
Little Rissington
Cheltenham
GL54 2NA

01451821851

Download Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington contact details as a CSV file

mark.mackenzie-charrington@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Preest

7 Greenacre
Bream
Lydney
Gloucestershire
GL15 6AP

01594 564668

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as a CSV file

alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Robinson

3 Eastview Court
Nympsfield Road
Nailsworth
Gloucestershire
GL6 0EL

07437 466622

Download Cllr Steve Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Robinson contact details as a CSV file

steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Lisa Spivey

The Old Farmhouse
Preston
Cirencester
GL7 5PR

01285 653405

Download Cllr Lisa Spivey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lisa Spivey contact details as a CSV file

lisa.spivey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm
Sandy Pluck Lane
Bentham
Cheltenham
GL51 4UB

01242 862772

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as a CSV file

robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Whyborn

42 Fernleigh Crescent
Up Hatherley
Cheltenham
GL51 3QL

01242 231458

Download Cllr Roger Whyborn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Whyborn contact details as a CSV file

roger.whyborn@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Williams

34 Frank Brookes Road
Cheltenham
GL51 0UW

01242 230648

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk