Contact details

Traffic Regulation Committee

Joanne Bolton (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Stephan Fifield

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

07553212230

Download Cllr Stephan Fifield contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephan Fifield contact details as a CSV file

stephan.fifield@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Preest (Vice-Chair)

7 Greenacre
Bream
Lydney
Gloucestershire
GL15 6AP

01594 564668

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as a CSV file

alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Robinson

3 Eastview Court
Nympsfield Road
Nailsworth
Gloucestershire
GL6 0EL

07437 466622

Download Cllr Steve Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Robinson contact details as a CSV file

steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Tipper

69 Budding Way
Dursley
Gloucestershire
GL11 5BE

07798741522

Download Cllr Brian Tipper contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Tipper contact details as a CSV file

brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

50 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

01452 413497

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as a CSV file

pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Chloe Turner

Highfield
Cirencester Road
Minchinhampton
Stroud
GL6 9EQ

Download Cllr Chloe Turner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chloe Turner contact details as a CSV file

chloe.turner@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Whyborn

42 Fernleigh Crescent
Up Hatherley
Cheltenham
GL51 3QL

01242 231458

Download Cllr Roger Whyborn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Whyborn contact details as a CSV file

roger.whyborn@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Susan Williams

Stancombe Ash Farm
Stancombe
Bisley
Stroud
GL6 7NQ

01452 770928

Download Cllr Susan Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Susan Williams contact details as a CSV file

susan.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Williams

34 Frank Brookes Road
Cheltenham
GL51 0UW

01242 230648

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk