Contact details

Commons and Rights of Way Committee

Cllr Paul Baker

Flat 1
16 Hewlett road
Cheltenham
GL52 6AA

07879846740

Download Cllr Paul Baker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Baker contact details as a CSV file

paul.baker@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Terry Hale

Glenlea Farm
Laundry Lane
Newland
Coleford, Gloucestershire
GL16 8NQ

01594 833508
07702 660430

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as a CSV file

terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Terry Hale

Glenlea
Laundry Lane
Newland
Coleford
GL16 8NQ

01594 836775

terry.hale@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Alex Hegenbarth

94 Sappire Road
Bishops Cleeve
GL52 7YJ

07872533228

Download Cllr Alex Hegenbarth contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alex Hegenbarth contact details as a CSV file

Alex.hegenbarth@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Beki Hoyland (Vice-Chair)

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

07815 660013

Download Cllr Beki Hoyland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Beki Hoyland contact details as a CSV file

beki.hoyland@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington

Greenfields
Little Rissington
Cheltenham
GL54 2NA

01451821851

Download Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington contact details as a CSV file

mark.mackenzie-charrington@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Morgan (Chair)

62 Somerset Road
Cinderford
Glos
GL14 2HJ

01594 829349

Download Cllr Graham Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Morgan contact details as a CSV file

graham.morgan@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Vernon Smith

Cherry Trees
Station Lane
Tewkesbury
GL20 5DB

01684 274248

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as a CSV file

vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm
Sandy Pluck Lane
Bentham
Cheltenham
GL51 4UB

01242 862772

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as a CSV file

robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Dr David Willingham

c/o Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

07308 954418

Download Cllr Dr David Willingham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr David Willingham contact details as a CSV file

david.willingham@gloucestershire.gov.uk