Contact details

Cabinet

Cllr Stephen Davies

Saul Lodge West
Arlingham Road
Saul
Gloucestershire
GL2 7JE

07802 595307

Download Cllr Stephen Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Davies contact details as a CSV file

stephen.davies2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr David Gray

The Abbey Old House
Cowl Lane
Winchcome
GL54 5RA

07493 211125

Download Cllr David Gray contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Gray contact details as a CSV file

david.gray@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Robinson

C/o Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

01594 544728

Download Cllr Philip Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Robinson contact details as a CSV file

philip.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE

16 Estcourt Road
Gloucester
GL1 3LG

01452 309724

Download Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE contact details as a CSV file

mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Carole Allaway-Martin

Whitecliff House
Newland Street
Coleford
Gloucestershire
GL16 8NB

01594 834345

Download Cllr Carole Allaway-Martin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carole Allaway-Martin contact details as a CSV file

carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Tim Harman

The Coach House
Andover Walk
Cheltenham
GL50 2QY

01242 234850
07977 412872

Download Cllr Tim Harman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tim Harman contact details as a CSV file

tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Norman MBE

50 Coltishall Close
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4RQ

01452 886829
07970 593780

Download Cllr Dave Norman MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Norman MBE contact details as a CSV file

david.norman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Vernon Smith

Cherry Trees
Station Lane
Tewkesbury
GL20 5DB

01684 274248

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as a CSV file

vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Lynden Stowe

Arbour House
Broadway Road
Mickleton
Chipping Camden
GL55 6PT

01386 438270

Download Cllr Lynden Stowe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lynden Stowe contact details as a CSV file

lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Kathy Williams

12 woodcote
longlevens,
Gloucester
GL2 9RX

01452 307604

Download Cllr Kathy Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kathy Williams contact details as a CSV file

kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk