Contact details

Councillors

Carole Allaway-Martin

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01594 834345

Download Carole Allaway-Martin contact details as VCard

Download Carole Allaway-Martin contact details as a CSV file

carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Phil Awford

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07411 050293

Download Phil Awford contact details as VCard

Download Phil Awford contact details as a CSV file

phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Matt Babbage

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 526727

Download Matt Babbage contact details as VCard

Download Matt Babbage contact details as a CSV file

matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Robert Bird

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07711 269096

Download Robert Bird contact details as VCard

Download Robert Bird contact details as a CSV file

robert.bird@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Richard Boyles

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07979 755101

Download Richard Boyles contact details as VCard

Download Richard Boyles contact details as a CSV file

richard.boyles@gloucestershire.gov.uk

David Brown

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 614209

Download David Brown contact details as VCard

Download David Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Coleman

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07729 741 759

Download Cllr Chris Coleman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Coleman contact details as a CSV file

christopher.coleman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr John Cordwell

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01453 842439

Download Cllr John Cordwell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Cordwell contact details as a CSV file

john.cordwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Kevin Cromwell

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07860 230711

Download Kevin Cromwell contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Cromwell contact details as a CSV file

kevin.cromwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Stephen Davies

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07802 595307

Download Stephen Davies contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Davies contact details as a CSV file

stephen.davies2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Iain Dobie

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Download Iain Dobie contact details as VCard

Download Iain Dobie contact details as a CSV file

iain.dobie@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Ben Evans

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

Download Ben Evans contact details as VCard

Download Ben Evans contact details as a CSV file

ben.evans@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Bernard Fisher

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07523421012

Download Bernard Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Bernard Fisher contact details as a CSV file

bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Andrew Gravells MBE

Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 503974

Download Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Kate Haigh

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07950 466159

Download Cllr Kate Haigh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kate Haigh contact details as a CSV file

kate.haigh@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Terry Hale

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01594 833508
07702 660430

Download Terry Hale contact details as VCard

Download Terry Hale contact details as a CSV file

terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Tim Harman

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 234850
07977 412872

Download Tim Harman contact details as VCard

Download Tim Harman contact details as a CSV file

tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Joe Harris

(Address not supplied)

01285 623891

joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices

01452 309724

Download Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE contact details as a CSV file

mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Colin Hay

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 517447

Download Colin Hay contact details as VCard

Download Colin Hay contact details as a CSV file

colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Jeremy Hilton

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 501206

Download Jeremy Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Hilton contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Hirst

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01666 504213
07789 602960

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Paul Hodgkinson

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@democraticservices.gov.uk

01452 425344

Download Paul Hodgkinson contact details as VCard

Download Paul Hodgkinson contact details as a CSV file

paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Andrew Miller

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07958 534159

Download Andrew Miller contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Miller contact details as a CSV file

andrew.miller@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Patrick Molyneux

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@democraticservices.gov.uk

01594 529174
07802 269057

Download Patrick Molyneux contact details as VCard

Download Patrick Molyneux contact details as a CSV file

patrick.molyneux@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01386 700240
07778 207034

Download Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA contact details as a CSV file

nigel.moor@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Graham Morgan

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01594 829349
07817 147652

Download Graham Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Graham Morgan contact details as a CSV file

graham.morgan@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Dave Norman MBE

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 886829
07970 593780

Download Dave Norman MBE contact details as VCard

Download Dave Norman MBE contact details as a CSV file

david.norman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Oosthuysen

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01453 872446

Download Cllr Brian Oosthuysen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Oosthuysen contact details as a CSV file

brian.oosthuysen@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Shaun Parsons

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01285 821451

Download Cllr Shaun Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Shaun Parsons contact details as a CSV file

shaun.parsons@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Sajid Patel

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07432 676063

Download Sajid Patel contact details as VCard

Download Sajid Patel contact details as a CSV file

sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Loraine Patrick

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07881 581189

Download Loraine Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Loraine Patrick contact details as a CSV file

loraine.patrick@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr John Payne

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 250241
07736771915

Download Cllr John Payne contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Payne contact details as a CSV file

john.payne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Alan Preest

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01594 564668

Download Alan Preest contact details as VCard

Download Alan Preest contact details as a CSV file

alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Keith Rippington

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Download Cllr Keith Rippington contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Keith Rippington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01285 641933
07964 264522

Download Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE contact details as a CSV file

nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Brian Robinson

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07887 951661

Download Brian Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Brian Robinson contact details as a CSV file

brian.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Steve Robinson

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloiucestershire.gov.uk

07437 466622

Download Steve Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Steve Robinson contact details as a CSV file

steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Rachel Smith

Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 324202

Download Cllr Rachel Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rachel Smith contact details as a CSV file

rachel.smith5@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Vernon Smith

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01684 274248

Download Vernon Smith contact details as VCard

Download Vernon Smith contact details as a CSV file

vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Lynden Stowe

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01386 438270

Download Lynden Stowe contact details as VCard

Download Lynden Stowe contact details as a CSV file

lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Klara Sudbury

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 256936

Download Cllr Klara Sudbury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Klara Sudbury contact details as a CSV file

klara.sudbury@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Theodoulou

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01285 752000

Download Cllr Ray Theodoulou contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Theodoulou contact details as a CSV file

raymond.theodoulou@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Brian Tipper

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07798741522

Download Brian Tipper contact details as VCard

Download Brian Tipper contact details as a CSV file

brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Pam Tracey MBE

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 413497

Download Pam Tracey MBE contact details as VCard

Download Pam Tracey MBE contact details as a CSV file

pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Robert Vines

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 862772

Download Robert Vines contact details as VCard

Download Robert Vines contact details as a CSV file

robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Eva Ward

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Download Cllr Eva Ward contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eva Ward contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Simon Wheeler

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 230827

Download Cllr Simon Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Simon Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

simon.wheeler@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Kathy Williams

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 307604

Download Kathy Williams contact details as VCard

Download Kathy Williams contact details as a CSV file

kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Lesley Williams MBE

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01453 791277

Download Lesley Williams MBE contact details as VCard

Download Lesley Williams MBE contact details as a CSV file

lesley.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Suzanne Williams

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 230648

Download Suzanne Williams contact details as VCard

Download Suzanne Williams contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Will Windsor-Clive

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01531 650855

Download Will Windsor-Clive contact details as VCard

Download Will Windsor-Clive contact details as a CSV file

will.windsor-clive@gloucestershire.gov.uk