Mailing list

Adult Social Care and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Cate Cody, c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, , 07817726069, cate.cody@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Terry Hale, Glenlea Farm, Laundry Lane, Newland, Coleford Gloucestershire, GL16 8NQ, 01594 833508, 07702 660430, terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Tim Harman, The Coach House, Andover Walk, Cheltenham, , GL50 2QY, 01242 234850, 07977 412872, tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Robinson, 3 Eastview Court, Nympsfield Road, Nailsworth, Gloucestershire, GL6 0EL, 07437 466622, , steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Lisa Spivey, The Old Farmhouse, Preston, Cirencester, , GL7 5PR, 01285 653405, , lisa.spivey@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Suzanne Williams, 34 Frank Brookes Road, Cheltenham, , , GL51 0UW, 01242 230648, , suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington, Greenfields, Little Rissington, Cheltenham, , GL54 2NA, 01451821851, , mark.mackenzie-charrington@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Pam Tracey MBE, 50 Henry Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 3DY, 01452 413497, , pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Vernon Smith, Cherry Trees, Station Lane, Tewkesbury, , GL20 5DB, 01684 274248, , vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk