Mailing list

Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE, Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 01452 503974, , andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr David Brown, 9 Gatton Way, Hucclecote, Gloucester, , GL3 3DG, 01452 614209, , cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Linda Cohen, 4/5 Little Acre, Wotton Under Edge, , , GL12 7DU, 07791110906, , linda.cohen@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr David Drew, 17 Quietways, Stonehouse, , , GL10 2NW, 07816079189, , david.drew@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Stephan Fifield, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 07553212230, , stephan.fifield@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Gill Moseley, 6 Peacock Gardens, Newent, Gloucestershire, , GL18 1RE, 01531820826, , gill.moseley@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Alan Preest, 7 Greenacre, Bream, Lydney, Gloucestershire, GL15 6AP, 01594 564668, , alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Stephen Hirst, 8 Springfields, Tetbury, , , GL8 8EN, 01666 504213, 07789 602960, stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Vines, Normansbrook Farm, Sandy Pluck Lane, Bentham, Cheltenham, GL51 4UB, 01242 862772, , robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Dilys Barrell, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Stephen Andrews, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Helen Molyneux, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Raymond Padilla, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Helen Fenton, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Jill Smith, (Address not supplied)
Stephanie Bonser, (Address not supplied)
Helen Webb, (Address not supplied)