Mailing list

Audit and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Matt Babbage, 57 Hewlett Road, Cheltenham, , , GL52 6AD, 01242 526727, , matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr John Bloxsom, 6 Rodborough Avenue, Stroud, Gloucestershire, , GL5 3RS, , , john.bloxsom@gloucestershire.gov.uk
David Clowes, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Stephan Fifield, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 07553212230, , stephan.fifield@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Colin Hay, 12 York Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL52 2JT, 01242 517447, , colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Alex Hegenbarth, 94 Sappire Road, Bishops Cleeve, , , GL52 7YJ, 07872533228, , Alex.hegenbarth@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Stephen Hirst, 8 Springfields, Tetbury, , , GL8 8EN, 01666 504213, 07789 602960, stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Alan Preest, 7 Greenacre, Bream, Lydney, Gloucestershire, GL15 6AP, 01594 564668, , alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Tipper, 69 Budding Way, Dursley, Gloucestershire, , GL11 5BE, , 07798741522, brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Chloe Turner, Highfield, Cirencester Road, Minchinhampton, Stroud, GL6 9EQ, , , chloe.turner@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Susan Williams, Stancombe Ash Farm, Stancombe, Bisley, Stroud, GL6 7NQ, 01452 770928, , susan.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr David Willingham, c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 07308 954418, , david.willingham@gloucestershire.gov.uk