Mailing list

Audit and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Matt Babbage, 57 Hewlett Road, Cheltenham, , , GL52 6AD, 01242 526727, ,
Cllr John Bloxsom, 6 Rodborough Avenue, Stroud, Gloucestershire, , GL5 3RS, , 07900185275,
Sarah Brown, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE, Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 01452 503974, ,
Cllr Tim Harman, The Coach House, Andover Walk, Cheltenham, , GL50 2QY, 01242 234850, 07977 412872,
Cllr Colin Hay, 12 York Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL52 2JT, , ,
Cllr Alex Hegenbarth, 94 Sappire Road, Bishops Cleeve, , , GL52 7YJ, 07872533228, ,
Duncan Laird, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington, Greenfields, Little Rissington, Cheltenham, , GL54 2NA, 01451821851, ,
Cllr Alan Preest, 7 Greenacre, Bream, Lydney, Gloucestershire, GL15 6AP, 01594 564668, ,
Cllr Brian Tipper, 69 Budding Way, Dursley, Gloucestershire, , GL11 5BE, , 07798741522,
Cllr Chloe Turner, Highfield, Cirencester Road, Minchinhampton, Stroud, GL6 9EQ, , ,
Cllr Dr David Willingham, c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 07308 954418, ,