Mailing list

County Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Carole Allaway-Martin, Whitecliff House, Newland Street, Coleford, Gloucestershire, GL16 8NB, 01594 834345, , carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Ron Allen (Honorary Alderman), Touchwood, 7 Duglynch Lane, Gretton, Cheltenham, GL54 5EX, 01242 609288, , ron.allen452@btinternet.com
Cllr Phil Awford, 22 Jubilee Place, Staunton, Gloucestershire, , GL19 3RS, 01452 849176, 07411 050293, phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Matt Babbage, 57 Hewlett Road, Cheltenham, , , GL52 6AD, 01242 526727, , matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Baker, Flat 1, 16 Hewlett road, Cheltenham, , GL52 6AA, 07879846740, , paul.baker@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr John Bloxsom, 6 Rodborough Avenue, Stroud, Gloucestershire, , GL5 3RS, , , john.bloxsom@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr David Brown, 9 Gatton Way, Hucclecote, Gloucester, , GL3 3DG, 01452 614209, , cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Calway, 88 Ashchurch Road, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 8BX, , , 01684 291370, , councillor.bcalway@tewkesbury.gov.uk
Cllr Alastair Chambers, Manor Farm, Manor Farm Way, Quedgeley, , GL2 2ZT, 07717285975, , alastair.chambers@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Cate Cody, c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, , 07817726069, cate.cody@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Linda Cohen, 4/5 Little Acre, Wotton Under Edge, , , GL12 7DU, 07791110906, , linda.cohen@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Bill Crowther (Honorary Alderman), 1 Marefield Close, Gloucester, , , GL4 3TU, 01452 371149, , billcrowther@hotmail.com
Cllr Stephen Davies, Saul Lodge West, Arlingham Road, Saul, Gloucestershire, GL2 7JE, 07802 595307, , stephen.davies2@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr David Drew, 17 Quietways, Stonehouse, , , GL10 2NW, 07816079189, , david.drew@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Mavis Lady Dunrossil, (Address not supplied) , , , mavisdunrossil8030@btinternet.com
Cllr Ben Evans, 11 Orchard Way, Churchdown, , , GL3 2AN, , , ben.evans@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Charles Fellows (Honorary Alderman), 3 Anthony Court, Randalls Green, Chalford Hill, Stroud, GL6 8NG, 01453 731296, , cllr.chas.fellows@stroud.gov.uk
Cllr Stephan Fifield, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 07553212230, , stephan.fifield@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Bernard Fisher, 54B Canterbury Walk, Cheltenham, , , GL51 3HG, , 07523421012, bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Rob Garnham (Honorary Alderman), 11 Vilverie Mead, Bishops Cleeve, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 7YY, 01242 673325, , councillor@robgarnham.co.uk
Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE, Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 01452 503974, , andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr David Gray, The Abbey Old House, Cowl Lane, Winchcombe, , GL54 5RA, 07493 211125, , david.gray@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Terry Hale, Glenlea Farm, Laundry Lane, Newland, Coleford Gloucestershire, GL16 8NQ, 01594 833508, 07702 660430, terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Rebecca Halifax, c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, GLos, GL1 2TG, , , rebecca.halifax@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Jackie Hall (Honorary Alderman), 3 Fox Run, Bristol Road, Quedgeley, Gloucester, GL2 4NX, 01452 425213, , jacqueline.lhall@sky.com
Cllr Tim Harman, The Coach House, Andover Walk, Cheltenham, , GL50 2QY, 01242 234850, 07977 412872, tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Joe Harris, c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 01285 623891, , joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE, 16 Estcourt Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 3LG, 01452 309724, , mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Colin Hay, 12 York Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL52 2JT, 01242 517447, , colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Alex Hegenbarth, 94 Sappire Road, Bishops Cleeve, , , GL52 7YJ, 07872533228, , Alex.hegenbarth@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Jeremy Hilton, 47 St Mary's Street, Gloucester, , , GL1 2QS, 01452 501206, , jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Stephen Hirst, 8 Springfields, Tetbury, , , GL8 8EN, 01666 504213, 07789 602960, stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Hodgkinson, Corinium House, Perrotts Brook, Gloucestershire, , GL7 7BL, 01452 425344, , paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Housden, 9 High Street, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire, , GL10 2NG, 07754466939, , nicholas.housden@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Beki Hoyland, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, , 07815 660013, beki.hoyland@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington, Greenfields, Little Rissington, Cheltenham, , GL54 2NA, 01451821851, , mark.mackenzie-charrington@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Chris McFarling, Lorien Cottage, St Briavels Common, , Lydney Gloucestershire, GL15 6SE, 01594531225, , chris.mcfarling@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr Andrew Miller, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, , 07958 534159, andrew.miller@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Morgan, 62 Somerset Road, Cinderford, Glos, , GL14 2HJ, 01594 829349, , graham.morgan@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Dom Morris, Coach House, Coneygar Farm, Quenington, Cirencester, GL7 5BZ, 07500894702, , dominic.morris@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Gill Moseley, 6 Peacock Gardens, Newent, Gloucestershire, , GL18 1RE, 01531820826, , gill.moseley@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Deryck Nash (Honorary Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , , deryck.nash@gmail.com
Cllr Emma Nelson, 45 Princes Road, Tivoli, Cheltenham, , GL50 2TX, , 07747028287, emma.nelson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Norman MBE, 50 Coltishall Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, , GL2 4RQ, 01452 886829, 07970 593780, david.norman@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Sajid Patel, 48 Conduit Street, Gloucester, , , GL1 4TU, 07432 676063, , sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Di Phillips, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Alan Preest, 7 Greenacre, Bream, Lydney, Gloucestershire, GL15 6AP, 01594 564668, , alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Philip Robinson, C/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 01594 544728, , philip.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Robinson, 3 Eastview Court, Nympsfield Road, Nailsworth, Gloucestershire, GL6 0EL, 07437 466622, , steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Charmian Sheppard (Honorary Alderman), 191 Alstone Lane, Cheltenham, , , GL51 8JA, 01242 513078, , charmiansheppard@virginmedia.com
Gordon Shurmer (Honorary Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , , alderman.shurmer@outlook.com
Mike Skinner (Honorary Alderman), 8 Orchard Avenue, Cheltenham, , , GL51 7LE, 01242 513814, , mike-skinner625@yahoo.co.uk
Cllr Vernon Smith, Cherry Trees, Station Lane, Tewkesbury, , GL20 5DB, 01684 274248, , vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Lisa Spivey, The Old Farmhouse, Preston, Cirencester, , GL7 5PR, 01285 653405, , lisa.spivey@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Lynden Stowe, Patterdale House, Broadway Road, Mickleton, Chipping Camden, GL55 6PT, , , lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Wendy Thomas, The Old School House, 4 Broadwell, Dursley, , GL11 4JE, , 07570 931816, wendy.thomas@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Tipper, 69 Budding Way, Dursley, Gloucestershire, , GL11 5BE, , 07798741522, brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Pam Tracey MBE, 50 Henry Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 3DY, 01452 413497, , pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Chloe Turner, Highfield, Cirencester Road, Minchinhampton, Stroud, GL6 9EQ, , , chloe.turner@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Vines, Normansbrook Farm, Sandy Pluck Lane, Bentham, Cheltenham, GL51 4UB, 01242 862772, , robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Roger Whyborn, 42 Fernleigh Crescent, Up Hatherley, Cheltenham, , GL51 3QL, 01242 231458, , roger.whyborn@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Kathy Williams, 12 woodcote, longlevens , , Gloucester, GL2 9RX, 01452 307604, , kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Mike Williams (Honorary Alderman), Maredith, Libbys Drive, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL5 1RN, 01453 840238, 07778460041
Cllr Susan Williams, Stancombe Ash Farm, Stancombe, Bisley, Stroud, GL6 7NQ, 01452 770928, , susan.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Suzanne Williams, 34 Frank Brookes Road, Cheltenham, , , GL51 0UW, 01242 230648, , suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr David Willingham, c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 07308 954418, , david.willingham@gloucestershire.gov.uk