Mailing list

Pension Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Dr Andrew Miller, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, , 07958 534159, andrew.miller@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Matt Babbage, 57 Hewlett Road, Cheltenham, , , GL52 6AD, 01242 526727, , matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington, Greenfields, Little Rissington, Cheltenham, , GL54 2NA, 01451821851, , mark.mackenzie-charrington@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Wendy Thomas, The Old School House, 4 Broadwell, Dursley, , GL11 4JE, , 07570 931816, wendy.thomas@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Colin Hay, 12 York Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL52 2JT, 01242 517447, , colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Lynden Stowe, Patterdale House, Broadway Road, Mickleton, Chipping Camden, GL55 6PT, , , lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr David Brown, 9 Gatton Way, Hucclecote, Gloucester, , GL3 3DG, 01452 614209, , cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Peter Clark, (Address not supplied)
Cllr David Gray, (Address not supplied)