Mailing list

Safety and Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Alastair Chambers, Manor Farm, Manor Farm Way, Quedgeley, , GL2 2ZT, 07717285975, , alastair.chambers@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Cate Cody, c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, , 07817726069, cate.cody@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Rebecca Halifax, c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, GLos, GL1 2TG, , , rebecca.halifax@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington, Greenfields, Little Rissington, Cheltenham, , GL54 2NA, 01451821851, , mark.mackenzie-charrington@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Emma Nelson, 45 Princes Road, Tivoli, Cheltenham, , GL50 2TX, , 07747028287, emma.nelson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Sajid Patel, 48 Conduit Street, Gloucester, , , GL1 4TU, 07432 676063, , sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Lisa Spivey, The Old Farmhouse, Preston, Cirencester, , GL7 5PR, 01285 653405, , lisa.spivey@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Vines, Normansbrook Farm, Sandy Pluck Lane, Bentham, Cheltenham, GL51 4UB, 01242 862772, , robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr David Willingham, c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 07308 954418, , david.willingham@gloucestershire.gov.uk