Mailing list

Commons and Rights of Way Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Phil Awford, 22 Jubilee Place, Staunton, Gloucestershire, , GL19 3RS, 01452 849176, 07411 050293,
Cllr Alex Hegenbarth, 94 Sappire Road, Bishops Cleeve, , , GL52 7YJ, 07872533228, ,
Cllr Beki Hoyland, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, , 07815 660013,
Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington, Greenfields, Little Rissington, Cheltenham, , GL54 2NA, 01451821851, ,
Cllr Graham Morgan, 62 Somerset Road, Cinderford, Glos, , GL14 2HJ, 01594 829349, ,
Rachel Russell, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Vernon Smith, Cherry Trees, Station Lane, Tewkesbury, , GL20 5DB, 01684 274248, ,
Cllr Robert Vines, Normansbrook Farm, Sandy Pluck Lane, Bentham, Cheltenham, GL51 4UB, 01242 862772, ,
Cllr Susan Williams, Stancombe Ash Farm, Stancombe, Bisley, Stroud, GL6 7NQ, 01452 770928, ,
Cllr Dr David Willingham, c/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 07308 954418, ,