Mailing list

Appeals Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Phil Awford, 22 Jubilee Place, Staunton, Gloucestershire, , GL19 3RS, 01452 849176, 07411 050293, phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Alastair Chambers, Manor Farm, Manor Farm Way, Quedgeley, , GL2 2ZT, 07717285975, , alastair.chambers@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Bernard Fisher, 54B Canterbury Walk, Cheltenham, , , GL51 3HG, , 07523421012, bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Gravells MBE, Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 01452 503974, , andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Terry Hale, Glenlea Farm, Laundry Lane, Newland, Coleford Gloucestershire, GL16 8NQ, 01594 833508, 07702 660430, terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Tim Harman, The Coach House, Andover Walk, Cheltenham, , GL50 2QY, 01242 234850, 07977 412872, tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Stephen Hirst, 8 Springfields, Tetbury, , , GL8 8EN, 01666 504213, 07789 602960, stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Beki Hoyland, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, , 07815 660013, beki.hoyland@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Mackenzie-Charrington, Greenfields, Little Rissington, Cheltenham, , GL54 2NA, 01451821851, , mark.mackenzie-charrington@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Alan Preest, 7 Greenacre, Bream, Lydney, Gloucestershire, GL15 6AP, 01594 564668, , alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Robinson, 3 Eastview Court, Nympsfield Road, Nailsworth, Gloucestershire, GL6 0EL, 07437 466622, , steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Lisa Spivey, The Old Farmhouse, Preston, Cirencester, , GL7 5PR, 01285 653405, , lisa.spivey@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Vines, Normansbrook Farm, Sandy Pluck Lane, Bentham, Cheltenham, GL51 4UB, 01242 862772, , robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Roger Whyborn, 42 Fernleigh Crescent, Up Hatherley, Cheltenham, , GL51 3QL, 01242 231458, , roger.whyborn@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Suzanne Williams, 34 Frank Brookes Road, Cheltenham, , , GL51 0UW, 01242 230648, , suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk