Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Stephen Davies, Saul Lodge West, Arlingham Road, Saul, Gloucestershire, GL2 7JE, 07802 595307, , stephen.davies2@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr David Gray, The Abbey Old House, Cowl Lane, Winchcombe, , GL54 5RA, 07493 211125, , david.gray@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Philip Robinson, C/o Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, 01594 544728, , philip.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE, 16 Estcourt Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 3LG, 01452 309724, , mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Carole Allaway-Martin, Whitecliff House, Newland Street, Coleford, Gloucestershire, GL16 8NB, 01594 834345, , carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Norman MBE, 50 Coltishall Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, , GL2 4RQ, 01452 886829, 07970 593780, david.norman@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Lynden Stowe, Patterdale House, Broadway Road, Mickleton, Chipping Camden, GL55 6PT, , , lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Kathy Williams, 12 woodcote, longlevens , , Gloucester, GL2 9RX, 01452 307604, , kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Housden, 9 High Street, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire, , GL10 2NG, 07754466939, , nicholas.housden@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Dom Morris, Coach House, Coneygar Farm, Quenington, Cirencester, GL7 5BZ, 07500894702, , dominic.morris@gloucestershire.gov.uk