Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Carole Allaway-Martin, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01594 834345, , carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Phil Awford, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , , 07411 050293, phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Matt Babbage, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01242 526727, , matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Paul Baker, (Address not supplied)
John Bloxsom, (Address not supplied)
David Brown, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01452 614209, , cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Alastair Chambers, (Address not supplied)
Cate Cody, (Address not supplied)
Linda Cohen, (Address not supplied)
Stephen Davies, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 07802 595307, , stephen.davies2@gloucestershire.gov.uk
David Drew, (Address not supplied)
Ben Evans, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, , , ben.evans@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Stephen Fifield, (Address not supplied)
Bernard Fisher, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , , 07523421012, bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Andrew Gravells MBE, Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01452 503974, , andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk
David Gray, (Address not supplied)
Terry Hale, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01594 833508, 07702 660430, terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Rebecca Halifax, (Address not supplied)
Tim Harman, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01242 234850, 07977 412872, tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Joe Harris, (Address not supplied) , 01285 623891, , joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices, , , , , 01452 309724, , mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Colin Hay, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01242 517447, , colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Alex Hegenbarth, (Address not supplied)
Jeremy Hilton, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01452 501206, , jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Stephen Hirst, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01666 504213, 07789 602960, stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Paul Hodgkinson, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@democraticservices.gov.uk, , , , , 01452 425344, , paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Nicholas Housden, (Address not supplied)
Rebekah Hoyland, (Address not supplied)
Mark Mackenzie-Charrington, (Address not supplied)
Chris McFarling, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Miller, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , , 07958 534159, andrew.miller@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Graham Morgan, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01594 829349, 07817 147652, graham.morgan@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Dominic Morris, (Address not supplied)
Gill Moseley, (Address not supplied)
Margaret Nelson, (Address not supplied)
Dave Norman MBE, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01452 886829, 07970 593780, david.norman@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Sajid Patel, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 07432 676063, , sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Alan Preest, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01594 564668, , alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Philip Robinson, (Address not supplied)
Steve Robinson, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloiucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 07437 466622, , steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Vernon Smith, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01684 274248, , vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Lisa Spivey, (Address not supplied)
Lynden Stowe, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01386 438270, , lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Wendy Thomas, (Address not supplied)
Brian Tipper, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , , 07798741522, brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Pam Tracey MBE, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01452 413497, , pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Chloe Turner, (Address not supplied)
Robert Vines, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01242 862772, , robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Roger Whyborn, (Address not supplied)
Kathy Williams, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01452 307604, , kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Susan Williams, (Address not supplied)
Suzanne Williams, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01242 230648, , suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk
David Willingham, (Address not supplied)