Your Councillors

Postcode search
Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Cllr Phil Awford

Cllr Phil Awford

Littlefold, Gloucester Road, Corse, Nr Staunton, Gloucestershire, GL19 3RQ

Home mobile: 07411 050293

Home: phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Highnam
photo of Cllr Matt Babbage

Cllr Matt Babbage

57 Hewlett Road, Cheltenham, GL52 6AD

Home: 01242 526727

Home: matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cheltenham: Battledown and Charlton Kings
photo of Cllr Robert Bird

Cllr Robert Bird

5 Haycroft Close, Bishops Cleeve, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 8SR

Home mobile: 07711 269096

Home: robert.bird@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Bishop's Cleeve
photo of Cllr Richard Boyles

Cllr Richard Boyles

Iona, Blaisdon Lane, Blaisdon, Nr Longhope, Gloucestershire, GL17 0AL

Home: 07979 755101

Home: richard.boyles@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Blakeney and Bream
photo of Cllr David Brown

Cllr David Brown

9 Gatton Way, Hucclecote, Gloucester, GL3 3DG

Home: 01452 614209

Home: cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Gloucester: Barnwood and Hucclecote
photo of Cllr Chris Coleman

Cllr Chris Coleman

12 Everest Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL53 9LG

Home mobile: 07729 741 759

Home: christopher.coleman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: St Mark's and St Peter's
photo of Cllr John Cordwell

Cllr John Cordwell

13 Haw Street, Wotton Under Edge, Gloucestershire, GL12 7AG

Home: 01453 842439

Home: john.cordwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Stroud: Wotton-under-Edge
photo of Cllr Kevin John Cromwell

Cllr Kevin John Cromwell

39 East Street, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 5NR

Home: 07860 230711

Home: kevin.cromwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Tewkesbury
photo of Cllr Stephen  Davies

Cllr Stephen Davies

Saul Lodge West, Arlingham Road, Saul, Gloucestershire, GL2 7JE

Home: 07802 595307

Home: stephen.davies2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Stroud: Hardwicke and Severn
photo of Cllr Iain Dobie

Cllr Iain Dobie

26 Haywards Road, Charlton Kings, Cheltenham, GL52 6RH

Home: 01242 516106

Home: iain.dobie@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Leckhampton and Warden Hill
photo of Cllr Bernard Fisher

Cllr Bernard Fisher

54B Canterbury Walk, Cheltenham, GL51 3HG

Home mobile: 07523421012

Home: bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: St Paul's and Swindon
photo of Cllr Andrew Gravells

Cllr Andrew Gravells

Vice-Chairman

Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Gloucester, GL1 2TG

Home: 01452 503974

Home: andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Abbey
photo of Cllr Kate Haigh

Cllr Kate Haigh

68 Henry Road, Gloucester, GL1 3DY

Home: 07950 466159

Home: kate.haigh@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Gloucester: Coney Hill and Matson
photo of Cllr Terry Hale

Cllr Terry Hale

Glenlea Farm, Laundry Lane, Newland, Coleford, Gloucestershire, GL16 8NQ

Home: 01594 833508

Home mobile: 07702 660430

Home: terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Drybrook and Lydbrook
photo of Cllr Tim Harman

Cllr Tim Harman

The Coach House, Andover Walk, Cheltenham, GL50 2QY

Home: 01242 234850

Home mobile: 07977 412872

Home: tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cheltenham: Lansdown and Park
photo of Cllr Joe Harris

Cllr Joe Harris

3 Blake Road, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 2EG

Home mobile: 07540 734500

Home: joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Cirencester Park
photo of Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE

Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE

16 Estcourt Road, Gloucester, GL1 3LG

Home: 01452 309724

Home: mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Quedgeley
photo of Cllr Colin Hay

Cllr Colin Hay

12 York Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 2JT

Home: 01242 517447

Home: colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: All Saints and Oakley
photo of Cllr Jeremy Hilton

Cllr Jeremy Hilton

47 St Mary's Street, Gloucester, GL1 2QS

Home: 01452 501206

Home: jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Gloucester: Kingsholm and Wotton
photo of Cllr Stephen Hirst

Cllr Stephen Hirst

8 Springfields, Tetbury, GL8 8EN

Home: 01666 504213

Home mobile: 07789 602960

Home: stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cotswold: Tetbury
photo of Cllr Paul Hodgkinson

Cllr Paul Hodgkinson

Corinium House, Perrotts Brook, Gloucestershire, GL7 7BL

Home: 01285 831359

Home: paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach
photo of Cllr Carole Allaway Martin

Cllr Carole Allaway Martin

Whitecliff House, Newland Street, Coleford, Gloucestershire, GL16 8NB

Home: 01594 834345

Home: carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Coleford
photo of Cllr Dr Andrew Miller

Cllr Dr Andrew Miller

228 Stroud Road, Tuffley, Gloucester, GL4 0AU

Home mobile: 07958 534159

Home: andrew.miller@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Tuffley
photo of Cllr Patrick Molyneux

Cllr Patrick Molyneux

Edge Farm, Keynsham Lane, High Woolaston, Gloucestershire, GL15 6PX

Home: 01594 529174

Home mobile: 07802 269057

Home: patrick.molyneux@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Sedbury
photo of Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA

Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA

The Old Chapel, High Street, Blockley, Moreton-in-Marsh, GL56 9EX

Home: 01386 700240

Home mobile: 07778 207034

Home: nigel.moor@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cotswold: Stow-on-the-Wold
photo of Cllr Graham Morgan

Cllr Graham Morgan

62 Somerset Road, Cinderford, Glos, GL14 2HJ

Home: 01594 829349

Home mobile: 07817 147652

Home: graham.morgan@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour Forest of Dean: Cinderford
photo of Cllr Dave Norman MBE

Cllr Dave Norman MBE

50 Coltishall Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, GL2 4RQ

Home: 01452 886829

Home mobile: 07970 593780

Home: david.norman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Grange and Kingsway
photo of Cllr Brian Oosthuysen

Cllr Brian Oosthuysen

Copperfields, The Street, Kingscourt, Stroud, GL5 5DL

Home: 01453 872446

Home: brian.oosthuysen@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Stroud: Rodborough
photo of Cllr Shaun  Parsons

Cllr Shaun Parsons

Chairman of Council

Winstone Glebe, Croft Lane, Winstone, Cirencester, GL7 7LN

Home: 01285 821451

Home: shaun.parsons@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cotswold: South Cerney
photo of Cllr Sajid Patel

Cllr Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street, Gloucester, GL1 4TU

Home: 07432 676063

Home: sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Barton and Tredworth
photo of Cllr Loraine Vivienne Patrick

Cllr Loraine Vivienne Patrick

30 Oak Drive, Dursley, Gloucestershire, GL11 4DX

Home mobile: 07881 581189

Home: loraine.patrick@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Stroud: Dursley
photo of Cllr John Payne

Cllr John Payne

Rosebank, 19 Noverton Lane, Prestbury, Cheltenham, GL52 5DD

Home: 01242 250241

Home mobile: 07736771915

Home: john.payne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

People Against Bureaucracy Group Cheltenham: Pittville and Prestbury
photo of Cllr Alan Preest

Cllr Alan Preest

7 Greenacre, Bream, Lydney, Gloucestershire, GL15 6AP

Home: 01594 564668

Home: alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Lydney
photo of Cllr Keith Rippington

Cllr Keith Rippington

6 Stamages Lane, Painswick, Stroud, GL6 6UZ

Home mobile: 07796 862603

Home: keith.rippington@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Stroud: Bisley and Painswick
photo of Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE

Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE

Stratton Rise, 89 Cheltenham Road, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 2JB

Home: 01285 641933

Home mobile: 07964 264522

Home: nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Cirencester Beeches
photo of Cllr Brian  Robinson

Cllr Brian Robinson

The Old Pump House, Green Bottom, Littledean, GL14 3LH

Home mobile: 07887 951661

Home: brian.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Mitcheldean
photo of Cllr Steve Robinson

Cllr Steve Robinson

The Haven, Northfield Road, Nailsworth, Gloucestershire, GL6 0NB

Home: 01453 834 270

Home: steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour Stroud: Nailsworth
photo of Cllr Rachel Smith

Cllr Rachel Smith

Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Gloucester, GL1 2TG

Home mobile: 07709 302038

Home: rachel.smith5@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Green Party Stroud: Minchinhampton
photo of Cllr Vernon  Smith

Cllr Vernon Smith

Cherry Trees, Station Lane, Tewkesbury, GL20 5DB

Home: 01684 274248

Home: vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Tewkesbury East
photo of Cllr Lynden Stowe

Cllr Lynden Stowe

Arbour House, Broadway Road, Mickleton, Chipping Camden, GL55 6PT

Home: 01386 438270

Home: lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cotswold: Campden-Vale
photo of Cllr Klara Sudbury

Cllr Klara Sudbury

20 Brizen Lane, Cheltenham, GL53 0NG

Home: 01242 256936

Home: klara.sudbury@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Charlton Park and College
photo of Cllr Ray Theodoulou

Cllr Ray Theodoulou

Quenington Court, Church Road, Quenington, Cirencester, GL7 5BN

Home: 01285 752000

Home: raymond.theodoulou@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cotswold: Fairford and Lechlade on Thames
photo of Cllr Brian Tipper

Cllr Brian Tipper

69 Budding Way, Dursley, Gloucestershire, GL11 5BE

Home: 01453 542262

Work: brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Stroud: Cam Valley
photo of Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

50 Henry Road, Gloucester, GL1 3DY

Home: 01452 413497

Home: pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Hempsted and Westgate
photo of Cllr Robert Vines

Cllr Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm, Sandy Pluck Lane, Bentham, Cheltenham, GL51 4UB

Home: 01242 862772

Home: robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Brockworth
photo of Cllr Eva Ward

Cllr Eva Ward

11 Clare Court, Stroud, GL5 1NW

Home: 01453 756900

Home mobile: 07523 838184

Home: eva.ward@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Green Party Stroud: Stroud Central
photo of Cllr Simon Wheeler

Cllr Simon Wheeler

20 Castlemaine Drive, Golden Valley, Cheltenham, Glos, GL51 0UA

Home: 01242 230827

Home: simon.wheeler@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Benhall and Up Hatherley
photo of Cllr Jack Williams

Cllr Jack Williams

38 Craven Drive, Churchdown, Gloucestershire, GL3 2DP

Home: 01452 548060

Home: jack.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Tewkesbury: Churchdown
photo of Cllr Kathy Williams

Cllr Kathy Williams

12 Woodcote, Longlevens, Gloucester, GL2 9RX

Home: 01452 307604

Home: kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Longlevens
photo of Cllr Lesley Williams MBE

Cllr Lesley Williams MBE

Orchardene, Castle Street, Kings Stanley, Stonehouse, GL10 3JX

Home: 01453 791277

Home: lesley.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour Stroud: Stonehouse
photo of Cllr Suzanne Williams

Cllr Suzanne Williams

34 Frank Brookes Road, Cheltenham, GL51 0UW

Home: 01242 230648

Home: suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Hesters Way and Springbank
photo of Cllr Roger Wilson

Cllr Roger Wilson

5 Mill Lane, Winchcombe, Gloucestershire, GL54 5LT

Home: 01242 603874

Home mobile: 07947 067051

Home: roger.wilson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Winchcombe and Woodmancote
photo of Cllr Will Windsor-Clive

Cllr Will Windsor-Clive

Bury Court, Redmarley, Glos, GL19 3LB

Home: 01531 650855

Home: will.windsor-clive@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Newent
Your Councillors Poster

Cabinet Members Poster