Your Councillors

Postcode search
Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Cllr Phil Awford

Cllr Phil Awford

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home mobile: 07411 050293

Home: phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Highnam
photo of Cllr Matt Babbage

Cllr Matt Babbage

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01242 526727

Home: matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cheltenham: Battledown and Charlton Kings
photo of Cllr Robert Bird

Cllr Robert Bird

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home mobile: 07711 269096

Home: robert.bird@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Bishop's Cleeve
photo of Cllr Richard Boyles

Cllr Richard Boyles

Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Children's Safeguarding and Early Years

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 07979 755101

Home: richard.boyles@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Blakeney and Bream
photo of Cllr David Brown

Cllr David Brown

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01452 614209

Home: cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Gloucester: Barnwood and Hucclecote
photo of Cllr Chris Coleman

Cllr Chris Coleman

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home mobile: 07729 741 759

Home: christopher.coleman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: St Mark's and St Peter's
photo of Cllr John Cordwell

Cllr John Cordwell

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01453 842439

Home: john.cordwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Stroud: Wotton-under-Edge
photo of Cllr Kevin John Cromwell

Cllr Kevin John Cromwell

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 07860 230711

Home: kevin.cromwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Tewkesbury
photo of Cllr Stephen  Davies

Cllr Stephen Davies

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 07802 595307

Home: stephen.davies2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Stroud: Hardwicke and Severn
photo of Cllr Iain Dobie

Cllr Iain Dobie

Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01242 516106

Home: iain.dobie@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Leckhampton and Warden Hill
photo of Cllr Ben Evans

Cllr Ben Evans

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG

Home: ben.evans@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Tewkesbury: Churchdown
photo of Cllr Bernard Fisher

Cllr Bernard Fisher

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home mobile: 07523421012

Home: bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: St Paul's and Swindon
photo of Cllr Andrew Gravells

Cllr Andrew Gravells

Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01452 503974

Home: andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Abbey
photo of Cllr Kate Haigh

Cllr Kate Haigh

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 07950 466159

Home: kate.haigh@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Gloucester: Coney Hill and Matson
photo of Cllr Terry Hale

Cllr Terry Hale

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01594 833508

Home mobile: 07702 660430

Home: terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Drybrook and Lydbrook
photo of Cllr Tim Harman

Cllr Tim Harman

Cabinet Member for Public Health and Communities

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01242 234850

Home mobile: 07977 412872

Home: tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cheltenham: Lansdown and Park
photo of Cllr Joe Harris

Cllr Joe Harris

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home mobile: 07796 464091

Home: joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Cirencester Park
photo of Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE

Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE

Leader of the Council

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices

Home: 01452 309724

Home: mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Quedgeley
photo of Cllr Colin Hay

Cllr Colin Hay

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01242 517447

Home: colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: All Saints and Oakley
photo of Cllr Jeremy Hilton

Cllr Jeremy Hilton

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01452 501206

Home: jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Gloucester: Kingsholm and Wotton
photo of Cllr Stephen Hirst

Cllr Stephen Hirst

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01666 504213

Home mobile: 07789 602960

Home: stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cotswold: Tetbury
photo of Cllr Paul Hodgkinson

Cllr Paul Hodgkinson

Group Leader for the Liberal Democrats

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@democraticservices.gov.uk

Home: 01452 425344

Home: paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach
photo of Cllr Carole Allaway Martin

Cllr Carole Allaway Martin

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01594 834345

Home: carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Coleford
photo of Cllr Dr Andrew Miller

Cllr Dr Andrew Miller

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home mobile: 07958 534159

Home: andrew.miller@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Tuffley
photo of Cllr Patrick Molyneux

Cllr Patrick Molyneux

Cabinet Member for Economy, Education and Skills

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@democraticservices.gov.uk

Home: 01594 529174

Home mobile: 07802 269057

Home: patrick.molyneux@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Sedbury
photo of Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA

Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA

Cabinet Member for Environment and Planning

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01386 700240

Home mobile: 07778 207034

Home: nigel.moor@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cotswold: Stow-on-the-Wold
photo of Cllr Graham Morgan

Cllr Graham Morgan

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01594 829349

Home mobile: 07817 147652

Home: graham.morgan@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour Forest of Dean: Cinderford
photo of Cllr Dave Norman MBE

Cllr Dave Norman MBE

Cabinet Member for Public Protection, Parking and Libraries

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01452 886829

Home mobile: 07970 593780

Home: david.norman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Grange and Kingsway
photo of Cllr Brian Oosthuysen

Cllr Brian Oosthuysen

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01453 872446

Home: brian.oosthuysen@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Stroud: Rodborough
photo of Cllr Shaun  Parsons

Cllr Shaun Parsons

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01285 821451

Home: shaun.parsons@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cotswold: South Cerney
photo of Cllr Sajid Patel

Cllr Sajid Patel

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 07432 676063

Home: sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Barton and Tredworth
photo of Cllr Loraine Vivienne Patrick

Cllr Loraine Vivienne Patrick

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home mobile: 07881 581189

Home: loraine.patrick@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Stroud: Dursley
photo of Cllr John Payne

Cllr John Payne

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01242 250241

Home mobile: 07736771915

Home: john.payne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

People Against Bureaucracy Group Cheltenham: Pittville and Prestbury
photo of Cllr Alan Preest

Cllr Alan Preest

Vice-Chairman of Council

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01594 564668

Home: alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Lydney
photo of Cllr Keith Rippington

Cllr Keith Rippington

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01452 813473

Home: keith.rippington@gloucestershire.gov.uk

  Stroud: Bisley and Painswick
photo of Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE

Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01285 641933

Home mobile: 07964 264522

Home: nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Cirencester Beeches
photo of Cllr Brian  Robinson

Cllr Brian Robinson

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home mobile: 07887 951661

Home: brian.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Mitcheldean
photo of Cllr Steve Robinson

Cllr Steve Robinson

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloiucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 07437 466622

Home: steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour Stroud: Nailsworth
photo of Cllr Rachel Smith

Cllr Rachel Smith

Group Leader for the Green Party

Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home mobile: 07709 302038

Home: rachel.smith5@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Green Party Stroud: Minchinhampton
photo of Cllr Vernon  Smith

Cllr Vernon Smith

Cabinet Member for Highways and Flood

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01684 274248

Home: vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Tewkesbury East
photo of Cllr Lynden Stowe

Cllr Lynden Stowe

Cabinet Member - Finance and Change

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01386 438270

Home: lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cotswold: Campden-Vale
photo of Cllr Klara Sudbury

Cllr Klara Sudbury

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01242 256936

Home: klara.sudbury@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Charlton Park and College
photo of Cllr Ray Theodoulou

Cllr Ray Theodoulou

Chairman of Council

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01285 752000

Home: raymond.theodoulou@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cotswold: Fairford and Lechlade on Thames
photo of Cllr Brian Tipper

Cllr Brian Tipper

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01453 542262

Work: brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Stroud: Cam Valley
photo of Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01452 413497

Home: pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Hempsted and Westgate
photo of Cllr Robert Vines

Cllr Robert Vines

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01242 862772

Home: robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Brockworth
photo of Cllr Eva Ward

Cllr Eva Ward

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01453 756900

Home mobile: 07523 838184

Home: eva.ward@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Green Party Stroud: Stroud Central
photo of Cllr Simon Wheeler

Cllr Simon Wheeler

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01242 230827

Home: simon.wheeler@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Benhall and Up Hatherley
photo of Cllr Kathy Williams

Cllr Kathy Williams

Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care Delivery

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01452 307604

Home: kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Gloucester: Longlevens
photo of Cllr Lesley Williams MBE

Cllr Lesley Williams MBE

Group Leader for the Labour Party

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01453 791277

Home: lesley.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Stroud: Stonehouse
photo of Cllr Suzanne Williams

Cllr Suzanne Williams

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01242 230648

Home: suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Hesters Way and Springbank
photo of Cllr Roger Wilson

Cllr Roger Wilson

Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care Commissioning

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01242 603874

Home mobile: 07947 067051

Home: roger.wilson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury: Winchcombe and Woodmancote
photo of Cllr Will Windsor-Clive

Cllr Will Windsor-Clive

C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Home: 01531 650855

Home: will.windsor-clive@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Forest of Dean: Newent
Your County Councillor Poster

Cabinet Member Poster