Your Councillors

Postcode search
Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Phil Awford

Phil Awford

Littleford, Gloucester Road, Corse, Nr Staunton, Gloucestershire

Home mobile: 07411 050293

Home: phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Highnam
photo of Dorcas Lavinia Maxine Binns

Dorcas Lavinia Maxine Binns

Cabinet Member - Older People

Keepers, Longfords Lake, Minchinhampton, Stroud, GL6 9AN

Home mobile: 07508 748 732

Home: dorcas.binns@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Nailsworth
photo of Robert Bird

Robert Bird

5 Haycroft Close, Bishops Cleeve, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 8SR

Home mobile: 07711 269096

Home: robert.bird@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Bishop's Cleeve
photo of Anthony Blackburn

Anthony Blackburn

The Whitehouse, Lightwood Lane, Randwick, Stroud, GL6 6JL

Home: 01453 753429

Home: anthony.blackburn@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Hardwicke and Severn
photo of David John Brown

David John Brown

Liberal Democrat Group Spokesperson for Long-term care

9 Gatton Way, Hucclecote, Gloucester, GL3 3DG

Home: 01452 614209

Home: cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Barnwood and Hucclecote
photo of Jason Bullingham

Jason Bullingham

Care of Democratic Services

Home: democratic.services@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Bisley and Painswick
photo of Christopher Francis Coleman

Christopher Francis Coleman

Liberal Democrat Group Spokesperson for Highways & Flood

12 Everest Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL53 9LG

Home: 01242 244436

Home: christopher.coleman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St Mark's and St Peter's
photo of John Edward Cordwell

John Edward Cordwell

13 Haw Street, Wotton Under Edge, Gloucestershire, GL12 7AG

Home: 01453 842439

Home: john.cordwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wotton-under-Edge
photo of Iain  Andrew Paterson Dobie

Iain Andrew Paterson Dobie

Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group and Spokesperson for Public Health and Communities

26 Haywards Road, Charlton Kings, Cheltenham, GL52 6RH

Home: 01242 516106

Home: iain.dobie@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Leckhampton and Warden Hill
photo of Bernard Fisher

Bernard Fisher

Liberal Democrat Group's Spokesperson for Fire Planning & Infrastructure

54B Canterbury Walk, Cheltenham, GL51 3HG

Home mobile: 07523421012

Home: bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St Paul's and Swindon
photo of Jasminder Gill

Jasminder Gill

Tythe Farm, Tithe Farm Lane, Birdwood, Gloucestershire, GL19 3ED

Home mobile: 07814 602 316

Home: jasminder.gill@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour Barton and Tredworth
photo of Andrew Gravells

Andrew Gravells

Cabinet member - Public Health and Communities

39 Drivemoor,, Abbeydale, Gloucester, GL4 5XP

Home: 01452 503974

Home: andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Abbey
photo of Tim Harman

Tim Harman

The Coach House, Andover Walk, Cheltenham, GL50 2QY

Home: 01242 234850

Home mobile: 07977 412872

Home: tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Lansdown and Park
photo of Joe Harris

Joe Harris

Liberal Democrat Group Spokesperson for Children & Young People and Strategic Commissioning

3 Blake Road, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 2EG

Home mobile: 07540 734500

Home: joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cirencester Park
photo of Mark Damian Hawthorne MBE

Mark Damian Hawthorne MBE

Leader of Council

16 Estcourt Road, Gloucester, GL1 3LG

Home: 01452 309724

Home: mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Quedgeley
photo of Colin Hay

Colin Hay

Chairman of Council

12 York Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 2JT

Home: 01242 517447

Home: colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat All Saints and Oakley
photo of Anthony Hicks

Anthony Hicks

Parkfield, Charlton Road, Tetbury, Gloucestershire, GL8 8DX

Home: 01666 504792

Home: tony.hicks@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tetbury
photo of Jeremy Eric Hilton

Jeremy Eric Hilton

47 St Mary's Street, Gloucester, GL1 2QS

Home: 01452 501206

Home: jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Kingsholm and Wotton
photo of Paul Hodgkinson

Paul Hodgkinson

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

Corinium House, Perrotts Brook, Gloucestershire, GL7 7BL

Home: 01285 831359

Home mobile: 07785 263759

Home: paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach
photo of Barry Kirby

Barry Kirby

Deputy Leader of the Labour Group and Spokesperson for Highways & Flood

The Noake, Stump Lane, Hucclecote, Gloucester, GL3 2LT

Home mobile: 07951 330534

Home: barry.kirby@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour Grange and Kingsway
photo of Richard Nicholas Leppington

Richard Nicholas Leppington

Parkfields, New Road, Bream, GL15 6HJ

Home mobile: 07816 381909

Home: richard.leppington@gloucestershire.gov.uk

UKIP Blakeney and Bream
photo of Sarah Lunnon

Sarah Lunnon

14 Springhill, Uplands, Stroud, GL5 1TN

Home: 01453 765642

Home: sarah.lunnon@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Green Party Stroud Central
photo of Steve Lydon

Steve Lydon

Labour Group Spokesperson for Finance and Change

Marsh Court, Marsh Road, Leonard Stanley, Stonehouse, GL10 3NG

Home mobile: 07748 328061

Home: stephen.lydon@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Dursley
photo of Stephen McHale

Stephen McHale

Labour Group Spokesperson for Older People

23 Hill Hay Road, Matson, Gloucester, GL4 6LS

Home: 01452 533384

Home: steve.mchale@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour Coney Hill and Matson
photo of Paul McLain

Paul McLain

Cabinet Member - Children & Young People and Strategic Commissioning

Daffodil Cottage, Deerhurst, Gloucestershire, GL19 4BX

Home: 07798 803213

Home: paul.mclain@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Battledown and Charlton Kings
photo of Paul McMahon

Paul McMahon

Labour Group Spokesperson for Long-term Care

Medina, Newland, Coleford, Gloucestershire, GL16 8NJ

Home: 01594 835919

Home: paul.mcmahon@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour Coleford
photo of Tracy Sharon Millard

Tracy Sharon Millard

16 Bramble Lawn, Abbeydale, Gloucester, GL4 5YF

Home mobile: 07583 544579

Home: tracy.millard@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour Tuffley
photo of Patrick Christopher Molyneux

Patrick Christopher Molyneux

Edge Farm, Keynsham Lane, High Woolaston, Gloucestershire, GL15 6PX

Home: 01594 529174

Home mobile: 07802 269057

Home: patrick.molyneux@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Sedbury
photo of Nigel Moor

Nigel Moor

Cabinet Member - Fire, Planning and Infrastructure

The Old Chapel, High Street, Blockley, Moreton-in-Marsh, GL56 9EX

Home: 01386 700240

Home mobile: 07778 207034

Home: nigel.moor@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Stow-on-the-Wold
photo of Graham Leslie Morgan

Graham Leslie Morgan

Labour Group Spokesperson for Fire, Planning and Infrastructure

62 Somerset Road, Cinderford, Glos, GL14 2HJ

Home: 01594 829349

Home: graham.morgan@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour Cinderford
photo of Brian Oosthuysen

Brian Oosthuysen

Labour Group Spokesperson for Public Health and Communities

Copperfields, The Street, Kingscourt, Stroud, GL5 5DL

Home: 01453 872446

Home: brian.oosthuysen@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Rodborough
photo of Shaun  Parsons

Shaun Parsons

Vice-Chairman of Council

Winstone Glebe, Croft Lane, Winstone, Cirencester, GL7 7LN

Home: 01285 821451

Home: shaun.parsons@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative South Cerney
photo of Alan Preest

Alan Preest

7 Greenacre, Bream, Lydney, Gloucestershire, GL15 6AP

Home: 01594 564668

Home: alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Lydney
photo of David Prince

David Prince

Leader of Independent Group

5 Finstock Close, Cheltenham, GL51 6LN

Home: 01242 227186

Home: david.prince@gloucestershire.gov.uk

People Against Bureaucracy Group Pittville and Prestbury
photo of Nigel Robbins

Nigel Robbins

Stratton Rise, 89 Cheltenham Road, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 2JB

Home: 01285 641933

Home mobile: 07964 264522

Home: nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cirencester Beeches
photo of Brian Richard Robinson

Brian Richard Robinson

The Old Pump House, Green Bottom, Littledean, GL14 3LH

Home mobile: 07887 951661

Home: brian.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Mitcheldean
photo of Vernon Dennis Smith

Vernon Dennis Smith

Cabinet Member - Highways and Flood

Cherry Trees, Station Lane, Tewkesbury, GL20 5DB

Home: 01684 274248

Home: vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury East
photo of Lynden Oliver Stowe

Lynden Oliver Stowe

Arbour House, Broadway Road, Mickleton, Chipping Camden, GL55 6PT

Home: 01386 438270

Home: lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Campden-Vale
photo of Klara Victoria Sudbury

Klara Victoria Sudbury

Liberal Democrat Group Spokesperson for Finance and Change

20 Brizen Lane, Cheltenham, GL53 0NG

Home: 01242 256936

Home: klara.sudbury@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Charlton Park and College
photo of Mike Sztymiak

Mike Sztymiak

5 Twixtbears, Tewkesbury, GL20 5BT

Home: 01684 299743

Home: mike.sztymiak@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Independent Tewkesbury
photo of Ray Theodoulou

Ray Theodoulou

Deputy Leader & Cabinet Member: Finance and Change

Quenington Court, Church Road, Quenington, Cirencester, GL7 5BN

Home: 01285 752000

Home: raymond.theodoulou@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Fairford and Lechlade on Thames
photo of Brian Tipper

Brian Tipper

10 Hicks Avenue, Tilsdown, Dursley, GL11 5RD

Home: brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Cam Valley
photo of Pam Tracey MBE

Pam Tracey MBE

50 Henry Road, Gloucester, GL1 3DY

Home: 01452 413497

Home: pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Hempsted and Westgate
photo of Vacancy

Vacancy

  Drybrook and Lydbrook
photo of Robert John Edward Vines

Robert John Edward Vines

Normansbrook Farm, Sandy Pluck Lane, Bentham, Cheltenham, GL51 4UB

Home: 01242 862772

Home: robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Brockworth
photo of Stan Waddington

Stan Waddington

Greystones, Cirencester Road, Minchinhampton, Gloucestershire, GL6 9EG

Home: 01453 886 741

Home: stan.waddington@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Minchinhampton
photo of Simon Albert Wheeler

Simon Albert Wheeler

20 Castlemaine Drive, Golden Valley, Cheltenham, Glos, GL51 0UA

Home: 01242 230827

Home: simon.wheeler@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Benhall and Up Hatherley
photo of Jack Lawrence Williams

Jack Lawrence Williams

38 Craven Drive, Churchdown, Gloucestershire, GL3 2DP

Home: 01452 548060

Home: jack.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Churchdown
photo of Kathy Williams

Kathy Williams

Cabinet member - Long-term care

12 Woodcote, Longlevens, Gloucester, GL2 9RX

Home: 01452 307604

Home: kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Longlevens
photo of Lesley Williams MBE

Lesley Williams MBE

Leader of the Labour Group and Spokesperson for Children and Young People

Orchardene, Castle Street, Kings Stanley, Stonehouse, GL10 3JX

Home: 01453 791277

Home: lesley.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour Stonehouse
photo of Suzanne Theresa Williams

Suzanne Theresa Williams

Liberal Democrat Group Spokesperson for Older People

34 Frank Brookes Road, Cheltenham, GL51 0UW

Home: 01242 230648

Home: suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Hesters Way and Springbank
photo of Roger  Edward Wilson

Roger Edward Wilson

5 Mill Lane, Winchcombe, Gloucestershire, GL54 5LT

Home: 01242 603874

Home mobile: 07947 067051

Home: roger.wilson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Winchcombe and Woodmancote
photo of Will Windsor-Clive

Will Windsor-Clive

Bury Court, Redmarley, Glos, GL19 3LB

Home: 01531 650855

Home: will.windsor-clive@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Newent