County Council - Thursday 2 May 2013

Click to view live map of results

Election summary for Divisions
Divisions Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Abbey Andrew Gravells Conservative
All Saints and Oakley Colin Peter Hay Liberal Democrat
Barnwood and Hucclecote David Brown Liberal Democrat
Barton and Tredworth Jasminder Gill Labour
Battledown and Charlton Kings Paul Dermot McLain Conservative
Benhall and Up Hatherley Simon Albert Wheeler Liberal Democrat
Bishop's Cleeve Robert Anthony Bird Conservative
Bisley and Painswick Jason Owen Bullingham Conservative
Blakeney and Bream Richard Nicholas Leppington UKIP
Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach Paul Richard Hodgkinson Liberal Democrat
Brockworth Robert John Edward Vines Conservative
Cam Valley Brian Tipper Conservative
Campden-Vale Lynden Oliver Stowe Conservative
Charlton Park and College Klara Victoria Sudbury Liberal Democrat
Churchdown Bill Whelan Liberal Democrat
Cinderford Graham Leslie Morgan Labour
Cirencester Beeches Nigel Robbins Liberal Democrat
Cirencester Park Joe Harris Liberal Democrat
Coleford Paul McMahon Labour
Coney Hill and Matson Stephen Thomas McHale Labour
Drybrook and Lydbrook Colin Firth Guyton UKIP
Dursley Stephen Leslie Lydon Labour & Co-operative
Fairford and Lechlade on Thames Raymond Theodoulou Conservative
Grange and Kingsway Barry Peter Kirby Labour
Hardwicke and Severn Anthony Blackburn Conservative
Hempsted and Westgate Pam Tracey Conservative
Hesters Way and Springbank Suzanne Theresa Williams Liberal Democrat
Highnam Phil Awford Conservative
Kingsholm and Wotton Jeremy Eric Hilton Liberal Democrat
Lansdown and Park Tim Harman Conservative
Leckhampton and Warden Hill Iain Andrew Paterson Dobie Liberal Democrat
Longlevens Kathy Williams Conservative
Lydney Alan Preest UKIP
Minchinhampton Stan Waddington Conservative
Mitcheldean Norman James Stephens Independent
Nailsworth Dorcas Lavinia Maxine Binns Conservative
Newent Will Windsor-Clive Conservative
Pittville and Prestbury David John Prince People Against Bureaucracy Group
Quedgeley Mark Hawthorne Conservative
Rodborough Brian Oosthuysen Labour & Co-operative
Sedbury Patrick Christopher John Molyneux Conservative
South Cerney Shaun David Edward Parsons Conservative
St Mark's and St Peter's Christopher Francis Coleman Liberal Democrat
St Paul's and Swindon Bernard Fisher Liberal Democrat
Stonehouse Lesley Williams Labour & Co-operative
Stow-on-the-Wold Nigel Moor Conservative
Stroud Central Sarah Lunnon Green Party
Tetbury Anthony Ewen Hicks Conservative
Tewkesbury Mike Sztymiak Independent
Tewkesbury East Vernon Dennis Smith Conservative
Tuffley Tracy Sharon Millard Labour
Winchcombe and Woodmancote Roger Edward Wilson Conservative
Wotton-under-Edge John Edward Cordwell Liberal Democrat