Election Results for Tewkesbury

County Council - Thursday 4 May 2017

Please note that when viewing a candidate who is an existing county councillor standing for the same political party, their current electoral division, role and responsibilities are shown.

Click to view live map of results

Tewkesbury - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Stuart George Adair UKIP
Kevin John Cromwell Conservative
Guy Dennis St John Fancourt Liberal Democrat
Edward Hudson Labour
Gavin Preedy Independent
Mike Sztymiak Independent
Voting Summary
Details Number
Electorate 8316