Election Results for Coney Hill and Matson

County Council - Thursday 4 May 2017

Please note that when viewing a candidate who is an existing county councillor standing for the same political party, their current electoral division, role and responsibilities are shown.

Click to view live map of results

Coney Hill and Matson - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Gary Frederick Cleaver UKIP
Kate Haigh Labour & Co-operative
Stephen Derick John Morrison Liberal Democrat
Jennie Watkins (formerly Dallimore) Conservative
Voting Summary
Details Number
Electorate 8687