Election Results for Cinderford

County Council - Thursday 4 May 2017

Please note that when viewing a candidate who is an existing county councillor standing for the same political party, their current electoral division, role and responsibilities are shown.

Click to view live map of results

Cinderford - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Graham Leslie Morgan Labour
Jill Raymond Green Party
Lindsey Margaret Read Liberal Democrat
Marc Silverthorn Conservative
Roger Ashley Jean Wilkinson UKIP
Voting Summary
Details Number
Electorate 8241