Election Results for Benhall and Up Hatherley

County Council - Thursday 4 May 2017

Please note that when viewing a candidate who is an existing county councillor standing for the same political party, their current electoral division, role and responsibilities are shown.

Click to view live map of results

Benhall and Up Hatherley - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Mike Saunders Conservative
Kenneth Syme Labour
Adam Paul Van Coevorden Green Party
Simon Albert Wheeler Liberal Democrat
Voting Summary
Details Number
Electorate 8186