Contact details

Health and Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Stephen Andrews

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Bace (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Janet Day

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Iain Dobie

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 516106

Download Cllr Iain Dobie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Iain Dobie contact details as a CSV file

iain.dobie@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Collette Finnegan

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Terry Hale

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01594 833508
07702 660430

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as a CSV file

terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Hirst

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01666 504213
07789 602960

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Martin Horwood

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Steve Lydon

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Carole Allaway Martin (Chairman)

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01594 834345

Download Cllr Carole Allaway Martin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carole Allaway Martin contact details as a CSV file

carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Molyneux

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Brian Oosthuysen

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01453 872446

Download Cllr Brian Oosthuysen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Oosthuysen contact details as a CSV file

brian.oosthuysen@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01285 641933
07964 264522

Download Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE contact details as a CSV file

nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 413497

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as a CSV file

pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Vines

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 862772

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as a CSV file

robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Williams

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 230648

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk