Contact details

Health and Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Stephen Andrews

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Doina Cornell

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Janet Day

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Iain Dobie

26 Haywards Road
Charlton Kings
Cheltenham
GL52 6RH

01242 516106

Download Cllr Iain Dobie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Iain Dobie contact details as a CSV file

iain.dobie@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Collette Finnegan

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Terry Hale

Glenlea Farm
Laundry Lane
Newland
Coleford, Gloucestershire
GL16 8NQ

01594 833508
07702 660430

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as a CSV file

terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Harris

3 Blake Road
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 2EG

07540 734500

Download Cllr Joe Harris contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joe Harris contact details as a CSV file

joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Harvey

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Stephen Hirst

8 Springfields
Tetbury
GL8 8EN

01666 504213
07789 602960

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Carole Allaway Martin (Chairman)

Whitecliff House
Newland Street
Coleford
Gloucestershire
GL16 8NB

01594 834345

Download Cllr Carole Allaway Martin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carole Allaway Martin contact details as a CSV file

carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Molyneux

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE

Stratton Rise
89 Cheltenham Road
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 2JB

01285 641933
07964 264522

Download Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE contact details as a CSV file

nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

50 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

01452 413497

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as a CSV file

pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm
Sandy Pluck Lane
Bentham
Cheltenham
GL51 4UB

01242 862772

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as a CSV file

robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Eva Ward

11 Clare Court
Stroud
GL5 1NW

01453 756900
07523 838184

Download Cllr Eva Ward contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eva Ward contact details as a CSV file

eva.ward@gloucestershire.gov.uk