Contact details

County Council

Cllr Ron Allen

Touchwood
7 Duglynch Lane
Gretton
Cheltenham
GL54 5EX

01242 609288

ron.allen452@btinternet.com

Cllr Phil Awford

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07411 050293

Download Cllr Phil Awford contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Phil Awford contact details as a CSV file

phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Matt Babbage

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 526727

Download Cllr Matt Babbage contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matt Babbage contact details as a CSV file

matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Bird

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07711 269096

Download Cllr Robert Bird contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Bird contact details as a CSV file

robert.bird@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Boyles

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07979 755101

Download Cllr Richard Boyles contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Boyles contact details as a CSV file

richard.boyles@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr David Brown

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 614209

Download Cllr David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Calway

88 Ashchurch Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 8BX

01684 291370

councillor.bcalway@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Coleman

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07729 741 759

Download Cllr Chris Coleman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Coleman contact details as a CSV file

christopher.coleman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr John Cordwell

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01453 842439

Download Cllr John Cordwell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Cordwell contact details as a CSV file

john.cordwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin John Cromwell

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07860 230711

Download Cllr Kevin John Cromwell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin John Cromwell contact details as a CSV file

kevin.cromwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Bill Crowther (Honorary Alderman)

1 Marefield Close
Gloucester
GL4 3TU

01452 371149

billcrowther@hotmail.com

Cllr Stephen Davies

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07802 595307

Download Cllr Stephen Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Davies contact details as a CSV file

stephen.davies2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Iain Dobie

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 516106

Download Cllr Iain Dobie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Iain Dobie contact details as a CSV file

iain.dobie@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Mavis Lady Dunrossil

(Address not supplied)

mavisdunrossil8030@btinternet.com

Charles Fellows (Honorary Alderman)

3 Anthony Court
Randalls Green
Chalford Hill
Stroud
GL6 8NG

01453 731296

cllr.chas.fellows@stroud.gov.uk

Cllr Bernard Fisher

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07523421012

Download Cllr Bernard Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bernard Fisher contact details as a CSV file

bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Rob Garnham (Honorary Alderman)

11 Vilverie Mead
Bishops Cleeve
Cheltenham
Glos
GL52 7YY

01242 673325

councillor@robgarnham.co.uk

Cllr Andrew Gravells (Chairman)

Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 503974

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Kate Haigh

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07950 466159

Download Cllr Kate Haigh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kate Haigh contact details as a CSV file

kate.haigh@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Terry Hale

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01594 833508
07702 660430

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as a CSV file

terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Jackie Hall (Honorary Alderman)

3 Fox Run
Bristol Road
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4NX

01452 425213

jacqueline.lhall@sky.com

Cllr Tim Harman

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 234850
07977 412872

Download Cllr Tim Harman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tim Harman contact details as a CSV file

tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Harris

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07796 464091

Download Cllr Joe Harris contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joe Harris contact details as a CSV file

joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices

01452 309724

Download Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE contact details as a CSV file

mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Hay

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 517447

Download Cllr Colin Hay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Colin Hay contact details as a CSV file

colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Jeremy Hilton

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 501206

Download Cllr Jeremy Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jeremy Hilton contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Hirst

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01666 504213
07789 602960

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Hodgkinson

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@democraticservices.gov.uk

01285 831359

Download Cllr Paul Hodgkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Hodgkinson contact details as a CSV file

paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Carole Allaway Martin

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01594 834345

Download Cllr Carole Allaway Martin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carole Allaway Martin contact details as a CSV file

carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Andrew Miller

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07958 534159

Download Cllr Dr Andrew Miller contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr Andrew Miller contact details as a CSV file

andrew.miller@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Patrick Molyneux

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@democraticservices.gov.uk

01594 529174
07802 269057

Download Cllr Patrick Molyneux contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Patrick Molyneux contact details as a CSV file

patrick.molyneux@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01386 700240
07778 207034

Download Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA contact details as a CSV file

nigel.moor@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Morgan

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01594 829349
07817 147652

Download Cllr Graham Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Morgan contact details as a CSV file

graham.morgan@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Deryck Nash (Honorary Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

deryck.nash@gmail.com

Cllr Dave Norman MBE

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 886829
07970 593780

Download Cllr Dave Norman MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Norman MBE contact details as a CSV file

david.norman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Oosthuysen

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01453 872446

Download Cllr Brian Oosthuysen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Oosthuysen contact details as a CSV file

brian.oosthuysen@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Shaun Parsons

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01285 821451

Download Cllr Shaun Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Shaun Parsons contact details as a CSV file

shaun.parsons@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Sajid Patel

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07432 676063

Download Cllr Sajid Patel contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sajid Patel contact details as a CSV file

sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Loraine Vivienne Patrick

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07881 581189

Download Cllr Loraine Vivienne Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Loraine Vivienne Patrick contact details as a CSV file

loraine.patrick@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr John Payne

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 250241
07736771915

Download Cllr John Payne contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Payne contact details as a CSV file

john.payne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Di Phillips

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Alan Preest

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01594 564668

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as a CSV file

alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Keith Rippington

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 813473

Download Cllr Keith Rippington contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Keith Rippington contact details as a CSV file

keith.rippington@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01285 641933
07964 264522

Download Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE contact details as a CSV file

nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Robinson

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07887 951661

Download Cllr Brian Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Robinson contact details as a CSV file

brian.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Robinson

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloiucestershire.gov.uk

07437 466622

Download Cllr Steve Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Robinson contact details as a CSV file

steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Charmian Sheppard (Honorary Alderman)

191 Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
GL51 8JA

01242 513078

charmiansheppard@virginmedia.com

Gordon Shurmer (Honorary Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

alderman.shurmer@outlook.com

Mike Skinner (Honorary Alderman)

8 Orchard Avenue
Cheltenham
GL51 7LE

01242 513814

mike-skinner625@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr Rachel Smith

Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

07709 302038

Download Cllr Rachel Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rachel Smith contact details as a CSV file

rachel.smith5@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Vernon Smith

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01684 274248

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as a CSV file

vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Lynden Stowe

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01386 438270

Download Cllr Lynden Stowe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lynden Stowe contact details as a CSV file

lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Klara Sudbury

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 256936

Download Cllr Klara Sudbury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Klara Sudbury contact details as a CSV file

klara.sudbury@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Theodoulou

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01285 752000

Download Cllr Ray Theodoulou contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Theodoulou contact details as a CSV file

raymond.theodoulou@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Tipper

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01453 542262

Download Cllr Brian Tipper contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Tipper contact details as a CSV file

brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 413497

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as a CSV file

pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Vines

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 862772

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as a CSV file

robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Eva Ward

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01453 756900
07523 838184

Download Cllr Eva Ward contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eva Ward contact details as a CSV file

eva.ward@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Wheeler

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 230827

Download Cllr Simon Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Simon Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

simon.wheeler@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Kathy Williams

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 307604

Download Cllr Kathy Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kathy Williams contact details as a CSV file

kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Lesley Williams MBE

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01453 791277

Download Cllr Lesley Williams MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lesley Williams MBE contact details as a CSV file

lesley.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Mike Williams (Honorary Alderman)

Maredith
Libbys Drive
Stroud
Gloucestershire
GL5 1RN

01453 840238
07778460041

Cllr Suzanne Williams

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 230648

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Wilson

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01242 603874
07947 067051

Download Cllr Roger Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Wilson contact details as a CSV file

roger.wilson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Will Windsor-Clive

C/O Democratic Services
DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01531 650855

Download Cllr Will Windsor-Clive contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Will Windsor-Clive contact details as a CSV file

will.windsor-clive@gloucestershire.gov.uk