Contact details

Councillors

Cllr Phil Awford

Littlefold
Gloucester Road, Corse
Nr Staunton
Gloucestershire
GL19 3RQ

07411 050293

Download Cllr Phil Awford contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Phil Awford contact details as a CSV file

phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Matt Babbage

57 Hewlett Road
Cheltenham
GL52 6AD

01242 526727

Download Cllr Matt Babbage contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matt Babbage contact details as a CSV file

matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Bird

5 Haycroft Close
Bishops Cleeve
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 8SR

07711 269096

Download Cllr Robert Bird contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Bird contact details as a CSV file

robert.bird@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Boyles

Iona
Blaisdon Lane, Blaisdon
Nr Longhope
Gloucestershire
GL17 0AL

07979 755101

Download Cllr Richard Boyles contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Boyles contact details as a CSV file

richard.boyles@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr David Brown

9 Gatton Way
Hucclecote
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

01452 614209

Download Cllr David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Coleman

12 Everest Road
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL53 9LG

07729 741 759

Download Cllr Chris Coleman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Coleman contact details as a CSV file

christopher.coleman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr John Cordwell

13 Haw Street
Wotton Under Edge
Gloucestershire
GL12 7AG

01453 842439

Download Cllr John Cordwell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Cordwell contact details as a CSV file

john.cordwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin John Cromwell

39 East Street
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5NR

07860 230711

Download Cllr Kevin John Cromwell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin John Cromwell contact details as a CSV file

kevin.cromwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Davies

Saul Lodge West
Arlingham Road
Saul
Gloucestershire
GL2 7JE

07802 595307

Download Cllr Stephen Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Davies contact details as a CSV file

stephen.davies2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Iain Dobie

26 Haywards Road
Charlton Kings
Cheltenham
GL52 6RH

01242 516106

Download Cllr Iain Dobie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Iain Dobie contact details as a CSV file

iain.dobie@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Bernard Fisher

54B Canterbury Walk
Cheltenham
GL51 3HG

07523421012

Download Cllr Bernard Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bernard Fisher contact details as a CSV file

bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Gravells

Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

01452 503974

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Kate Haigh

68 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

07950 466159

Download Cllr Kate Haigh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kate Haigh contact details as a CSV file

kate.haigh@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Terry Hale

Glenlea Farm
Laundry Lane
Newland
Coleford, Gloucestershire
GL16 8NQ

01594 833508
07702 660430

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Terry Hale contact details as a CSV file

terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Tim Harman

The Coach House
Andover Walk
Cheltenham
GL50 2QY

01242 234850
07977 412872

Download Cllr Tim Harman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tim Harman contact details as a CSV file

tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Harris

3 Blake Road
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 2EG

07540 734500

Download Cllr Joe Harris contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joe Harris contact details as a CSV file

joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE

16 Estcourt Road
Gloucester
GL1 3LG

01452 309724

Download Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE contact details as a CSV file

mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Hay

12 York Street
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 2JT

01242 517447

Download Cllr Colin Hay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Colin Hay contact details as a CSV file

colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Jeremy Hilton

47 St Mary's Street
Gloucester
GL1 2QS

01452 501206

Download Cllr Jeremy Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jeremy Hilton contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Hirst

8 Springfields
Tetbury
GL8 8EN

01666 504213
07789 602960

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Hirst contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Hodgkinson

Corinium House
Perrotts Brook
Gloucestershire
GL7 7BL

01285 831359

Download Cllr Paul Hodgkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Hodgkinson contact details as a CSV file

paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Carole Allaway Martin

Whitecliff House
Newland Street
Coleford
Gloucestershire
GL16 8NB

01594 834345

Download Cllr Carole Allaway Martin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carole Allaway Martin contact details as a CSV file

carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Andrew Miller

228 Stroud Road
Tuffley
Gloucester
GL4 0AU

07958 534159

Download Cllr Dr Andrew Miller contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr Andrew Miller contact details as a CSV file

andrew.miller@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Patrick Molyneux

Edge Farm
Keynsham Lane
High Woolaston
Gloucestershire
GL15 6PX

01594 529174
07802 269057

Download Cllr Patrick Molyneux contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Patrick Molyneux contact details as a CSV file

patrick.molyneux@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA

The Old Chapel
High Street
Blockley
Moreton-in-Marsh
GL56 9EX

01386 700240
07778 207034

Download Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA contact details as a CSV file

nigel.moor@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Morgan

62 Somerset Road
Cinderford
Glos
GL14 2HJ

01594 829349
07817 147652

Download Cllr Graham Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Morgan contact details as a CSV file

graham.morgan@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Norman MBE

50 Coltishall Close
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4RQ

01452 886829
07970 593780

Download Cllr Dave Norman MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Norman MBE contact details as a CSV file

david.norman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Oosthuysen

Copperfields
The Street
Kingscourt
Stroud
GL5 5DL

01453 872446

Download Cllr Brian Oosthuysen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Oosthuysen contact details as a CSV file

brian.oosthuysen@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Shaun Parsons

Winstone Glebe
Croft Lane
Winstone
Cirencester
GL7 7LN

01285 821451

Download Cllr Shaun Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Shaun Parsons contact details as a CSV file

shaun.parsons@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street
Gloucester
GL1 4TU

07432 676063

Download Cllr Sajid Patel contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sajid Patel contact details as a CSV file

sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Loraine Vivienne Patrick

30 Oak Drive
Dursley
Gloucestershire
GL11 4DX

07881 581189

Download Cllr Loraine Vivienne Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Loraine Vivienne Patrick contact details as a CSV file

loraine.patrick@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr John Payne

Rosebank
19 Noverton Lane
Prestbury
Cheltenham
GL52 5DD

01242 250241
07736771915

Download Cllr John Payne contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Payne contact details as a CSV file

john.payne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Preest

7 Greenacre
Bream
Lydney
Gloucestershire
GL15 6AP

01594 564668

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as a CSV file

alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Keith Rippington

6 Stamages Lane
Painswick
Stroud
GL6 6UZ

07796 862603

Download Cllr Keith Rippington contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Keith Rippington contact details as a CSV file

keith.rippington@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE

Stratton Rise
89 Cheltenham Road
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 2JB

01285 641933
07964 264522

Download Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE contact details as a CSV file

nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Robinson

The Old Pump House
Green Bottom
Littledean
GL14 3LH

07887 951661

Download Cllr Brian Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Robinson contact details as a CSV file

brian.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Robinson

The Haven
Northfield Road
Nailsworth
Gloucestershire
GL6 0NB

01453 834 270

Download Cllr Steve Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Robinson contact details as a CSV file

steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Rachel Smith

Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

07709 302038

Download Cllr Rachel Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rachel Smith contact details as a CSV file

rachel.smith5@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Vernon Smith

Cherry Trees
Station Lane
Tewkesbury
GL20 5DB

01684 274248

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as a CSV file

vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Lynden Stowe

Arbour House
Broadway Road
Mickleton
Chipping Camden
GL55 6PT

01386 438270

Download Cllr Lynden Stowe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lynden Stowe contact details as a CSV file

lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Klara Sudbury

20 Brizen Lane
Cheltenham
GL53 0NG

01242 256936

Download Cllr Klara Sudbury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Klara Sudbury contact details as a CSV file

klara.sudbury@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Theodoulou

Quenington Court
Church Road
Quenington
Cirencester
GL7 5BN

01285 752000

Download Cllr Ray Theodoulou contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Theodoulou contact details as a CSV file

raymond.theodoulou@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Tipper

69 Budding Way
Dursley
Gloucestershire
GL11 5BE

01453 542262

Download Cllr Brian Tipper contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Tipper contact details as a CSV file

brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

50 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

01452 413497

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as a CSV file

pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm
Sandy Pluck Lane
Bentham
Cheltenham
GL51 4UB

01242 862772

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as a CSV file

robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Eva Ward

11 Clare Court
Stroud
GL5 1NW

01453 756900
07523 838184

Download Cllr Eva Ward contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eva Ward contact details as a CSV file

eva.ward@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Wheeler

20 Castlemaine Drive
Golden Valley
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 0UA

01242 230827

Download Cllr Simon Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Simon Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

simon.wheeler@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Jack Williams

38 Craven Drive
Churchdown
Gloucestershire
GL3 2DP

01452 548060

Download Cllr Jack Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jack Williams contact details as a CSV file

jack.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Kathy Williams

12 Woodcote
Longlevens
Gloucester
GL2 9RX

01452 307604

Download Cllr Kathy Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kathy Williams contact details as a CSV file

kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Lesley Williams MBE

Orchardene
Castle Street
Kings Stanley
Stonehouse
GL10 3JX

01453 791277

Download Cllr Lesley Williams MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lesley Williams MBE contact details as a CSV file

lesley.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Williams

34 Frank Brookes Road
Cheltenham
GL51 0UW

01242 230648

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Wilson

5 Mill Lane
Winchcombe
Gloucestershire
GL54 5LT

01242 603874
07947 067051

Download Cllr Roger Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Wilson contact details as a CSV file

roger.wilson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Will Windsor-Clive

Bury Court
Redmarley
Glos
GL19 3LB

01531 650855

Download Cllr Will Windsor-Clive contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Will Windsor-Clive contact details as a CSV file

will.windsor-clive@gloucestershire.gov.uk