Contact details

Councillors

Cllr Phil Awford

Littleford
Gloucester Road, Corse
Nr Staunton
Gloucestershire
GL19 3RQ

07411 050293

Download Cllr Phil Awford contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Phil Awford contact details as a CSV file

phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Dorcas Binns

Keepers
Longfords Lake
Minchinhampton
Stroud
GL6 9AN

07508 748 732

Download Cllr Dorcas Binns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dorcas Binns contact details as a CSV file

dorcas.binns@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Bird

5 Haycroft Close
Bishops Cleeve
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 8SR

07711 269096

Download Cllr Robert Bird contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Bird contact details as a CSV file

robert.bird@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Anthony Blackburn

The Whitehouse
Lightwood Lane
Randwick
Stroud
GL6 6JL

01453 753429

Download Cllr Anthony Blackburn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anthony Blackburn contact details as a CSV file

anthony.blackburn@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr David Brown

9 Gatton Way
Hucclecote
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

01452 614209

Download Cllr David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Jason Bullingham

3 New Street House
New Street
Painswick
Gloucestershire
GL6 6UN

01452 812037

Download Cllr Jason Bullingham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jason Bullingham contact details as a CSV file

jason.bullingham@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Christopher Coleman

12 Everest Road
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL53 9LG

01242 244436

Download Cllr Christopher Coleman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christopher Coleman contact details as a CSV file

christopher.coleman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr John Cordwell

13 Haw Street
Wotton Under Edge
Gloucestershire
GL12 7AG

01453 842439

Download Cllr John Cordwell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Cordwell contact details as a CSV file

john.cordwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Iain Dobie

26 Haywards Road
Charlton Kings
Cheltenham
GL52 6RH

01242 516106

Download Cllr Iain Dobie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Iain Dobie contact details as a CSV file

iain.dobie@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Bernard Fisher

54B Canterbury Walk
Cheltenham
GL51 3HG

07523421012

Download Cllr Bernard Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bernard Fisher contact details as a CSV file

bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Jasminder Gill

Tythe Farm, Tithe Farm Lane
Birdwood
Gloucestershire
GL19 3ED

07814 602 316

Download Cllr Jasminder Gill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jasminder Gill contact details as a CSV file

jasminder.gill@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Gravells

c/o Democratic Services
Shire Hall
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

01452 503974

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Gravells contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Tim Harman

The Coach House
Andover Walk
Cheltenham
GL50 2QY

01242 234850
07977 412872

Download Cllr Tim Harman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tim Harman contact details as a CSV file

tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Harris

3 Blake Road
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 2EG

07540 734500

Download Cllr Joe Harris contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joe Harris contact details as a CSV file

joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE

16 Estcourt Road
Gloucester
GL1 3LG

01452 309724

Download Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE contact details as a CSV file

mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Hay

12 York Street
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 2JT

01242 517447

Download Cllr Colin Hay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Colin Hay contact details as a CSV file

colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Anthony Hicks

Parkfield
Charlton Road
Tetbury
Gloucestershire
GL8 8DX

01666 504792

Download Cllr Anthony Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anthony Hicks contact details as a CSV file

tony.hicks@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Jeremy Hilton

47 St Mary's Street
Gloucester
GL1 2QS

01452 501206

Download Cllr Jeremy Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jeremy Hilton contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Hodgkinson

Corinium House
Perrotts Brook
Gloucestershire
GL7 7BL

01285 831359
07785 263759

Download Cllr Paul Hodgkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Hodgkinson contact details as a CSV file

paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Barry Kirby

The Noake
Stump Lane
Hucclecote
Gloucester
GL3 2LT

07951 330534

Download Cllr Barry Kirby contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Barry Kirby contact details as a CSV file

barry.kirby@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Leppington

c/o Democratic Services
Gloucestershire County Council
Shire Hall
Gloucester
GL1 2TG

07816 381909

Download Cllr Richard Leppington contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Leppington contact details as a CSV file

richard.leppington@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Sarah Lunnon

14 Springhill
Uplands
Stroud
GL5 1TN

01453 765642

Download Cllr Sarah Lunnon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sarah Lunnon contact details as a CSV file

sarah.lunnon@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Lydon

Marsh Court
Marsh Road
Leonard Stanley
Stonehouse
GL10 3NG

07748 328061

Download Cllr Stephen Lydon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Lydon contact details as a CSV file

stephen.lydon@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen McHale

23 Hill Hay Road
Matson
Gloucester
GL4 6LS

01452 533384

Download Cllr Stephen McHale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen McHale contact details as a CSV file

steve.mchale@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul McLain

Daffodil Cottage
Deerhurst
Gloucestershire
GL19 4BX

07798 803213

Download Cllr Paul McLain contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul McLain contact details as a CSV file

paul.mclain@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul McMahon

Medina
Newland
Coleford
Gloucestershire
GL16 8NJ

01594 835919

Download Cllr Paul McMahon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul McMahon contact details as a CSV file

paul.mcmahon@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Tracy Millard

16 Bramble Lawn
Abbeydale
Gloucester
GL4 5YF

07583 544579

Download Cllr Tracy Millard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tracy Millard contact details as a CSV file

tracy.millard@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Patrick Molyneux

Edge Farm
Keynsham Lane
High Woolaston
Gloucestershire
GL15 6PX

01594 529174
07802 269057

Download Cllr Patrick Molyneux contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Patrick Molyneux contact details as a CSV file

patrick.molyneux@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Moor

The Old Chapel
High Street
Blockley
Gloucestershire
GL56 9EX

01386 700240
07778 207034

Download Cllr Nigel Moor contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Moor contact details as a CSV file

nigel.moor@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Morgan

62 Somerset Road
Cinderford
Glos
GL14 2HJ

01594 829349

Download Cllr Graham Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Morgan contact details as a CSV file

graham.morgan@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Oosthuysen

Copperfields
The Street
Kingscourt
Stroud
GL5 5DL

01453 872446

Download Cllr Brian Oosthuysen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Oosthuysen contact details as a CSV file

brian.oosthuysen@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Shaun Parsons

Winstone Glebe
Croft Lane
Winstone
Cirencester
GL7 7LN

01285 821451

Download Cllr Shaun Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Shaun Parsons contact details as a CSV file

shaun.parsons@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Preest

7 Greenacre
Bream
Lydney
Gloucestershire
GL15 6AP

01594 564668

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Preest contact details as a CSV file

alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr David Prince

5 Finstock Close
Cheltenham
GL51 6LN

01242 227186

Download Cllr David Prince contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Prince contact details as a CSV file

david.prince@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE

Stratton Rise
89 Cheltenham Road
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 2JB

01285 641933
07964 264522

Download Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE contact details as a CSV file

nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Robinson

The Old Pump House
Green Bottom
Littledean
GL14 3LH

07887 951661

Download Cllr Brian Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Robinson contact details as a CSV file

brian.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Vernon Smith

Cherry Trees
Station Lane
Tewkesbury
GL20 5DB

01684 274248

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vernon Smith contact details as a CSV file

vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Lynden Stowe

Arbour House
Broadway Road
Mickleton
Chipping Camden
GL55 6PT

01386 438270

Download Cllr Lynden Stowe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lynden Stowe contact details as a CSV file

lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Klara Sudbury

20 Brizen Lane
Cheltenham
GL53 0NG

01242 256936

Download Cllr Klara Sudbury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Klara Sudbury contact details as a CSV file

klara.sudbury@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Sztymiak

5 Twixtbears
Tewkesbury
GL20 5BT

01684 299743

Download Cllr Mike Sztymiak contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Sztymiak contact details as a CSV file

mike.sztymiak@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Theodoulou

Quenington Court
Church Road
Quenington
Cirencester
GL7 5BN

01285 752000

Download Cllr Ray Theodoulou contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Theodoulou contact details as a CSV file

raymond.theodoulou@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Tipper

Court House
Kingshill Road
Dursley
GL11 5QE

01453 542262

Download Cllr Brian Tipper contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Tipper contact details as a CSV file

brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

50 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

01452 413497

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pam Tracey MBE contact details as a CSV file

pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Vacancy

Contact Democratic Services
01452 324202

Download Vacancy contact details as VCard

Download Vacancy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm
Sandy Pluck Lane
Bentham
Cheltenham
GL51 4UB

01242 862772

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Vines contact details as a CSV file

robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Stan Waddington

Greystones
Cirencester Road
Minchinhampton
Gloucestershire
GL6 9EG

01453 886 741

Download Cllr Stan Waddington contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stan Waddington contact details as a CSV file

stan.waddington@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Wheeler

20 Castlemaine Drive
Golden Valley
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 0UA

01242 230827

Download Cllr Simon Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Simon Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

simon.wheeler@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Jack Williams

38 Craven Drive
Churchdown
Gloucester
GL3 2DP

01452 548060

Download Cllr Jack Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jack Williams contact details as a CSV file

jack.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Kathy Williams

12 Woodcote
Longlevens
Gloucester
GL2 9RX

01452 307604

Download Cllr Kathy Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kathy Williams contact details as a CSV file

kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Lesley Williams MBE

Orchardene
Castle Street
Kings Stanley
Stonehouse
GL10 3JX

01453 791277

Download Cllr Lesley Williams MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lesley Williams MBE contact details as a CSV file

lesley.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Williams

34 Frank Brookes Road
Cheltenham
GL51 0UW

01242 230648

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzanne Williams contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Wilson

5 Mill Lane
Winchcombe
Gloucestershire
GL54 5LT

01242 603874
07947 067051

Download Cllr Roger Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Wilson contact details as a CSV file

roger.wilson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Will Windsor-Clive

Bury Court
Redmarley
Glos
GL19 3LB

01531 650855

Download Cllr Will Windsor-Clive contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Will Windsor-Clive contact details as a CSV file

will.windsor-clive@gloucestershire.gov.uk