Mailing list

Safety Health & Environment Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Kevin John Cromwell, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 07860 230711, , kevin.cromwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Kate Haigh, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 07950 466159, , kate.haigh@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Colin Hay, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01242 517447, , colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Norman MBE, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01452 886829, 07970 593780, david.norman@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Shaun Parsons, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01285 821451, , shaun.parsons@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Lynden Stowe, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01386 438270, , lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Suzanne Williams, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01242 230648, , suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk