Mailing list

Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Eva Ward, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01453 756900, 07523 838184, eva.ward@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Bird, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , , 07711 269096, robert.bird@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr John Cordwell, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01453 842439, , john.cordwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin John Cromwell, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 07860 230711, , kevin.cromwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Jeremy Hilton, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01452 501206, , jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Sajid Patel, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 07432 676063, , sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Stephen Hirst, C/O Democratic Services, DemocraticServices@gloucestershire.gov.uk, , , , , 01666 504213, 07789 602960, stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk