Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Phil Awford, Littlefold, Gloucester Road Corse, Nr Staunton, Gloucestershire, GL19 3RQ, , 07411 050293, phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Matt Babbage, 57 Hewlett Road, Cheltenham, , , GL52 6AD, 01242 526727, , matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Bird, 5 Haycroft Close, Bishops Cleeve, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 8SR, , 07711 269096, robert.bird@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Boyles, Iona, Blaisdon Lane Blaisdon, Nr Longhope, Gloucestershire, GL17 0AL, 07979 755101, , richard.boyles@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr David Brown, 9 Gatton Way, Hucclecote, Gloucester, , GL3 3DG, 01452 614209, , cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Coleman, 12 Everest Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL53 9LG, , , , 07729 741 759, christopher.coleman@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr John Cordwell, 13 Haw Street, Wotton Under Edge, Gloucestershire, , GL12 7AG, 01453 842439, , john.cordwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin John Cromwell, 39 East Street, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, , GL20 5NR, 07860 230711, , kevin.cromwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Stephen Davies, Saul Lodge West, Arlingham Road, Saul, Gloucestershire, GL2 7JE, 07802 595307, , stephen.davies2@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Iain Dobie, 26 Haywards Road, Charlton Kings, Cheltenham, , GL52 6RH, 01242 516106, , iain.dobie@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Bernard Fisher, 54B Canterbury Walk, Cheltenham, , , GL51 3HG, , 07523421012, bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Gravells, Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Gloucester, , GL1 2TG, 01452 503974, , andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Kate Haigh, 68 Henry Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 3DY, 07950 466159, , kate.haigh@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Terry Hale, Glenlea Farm, Laundry Lane, Newland, Coleford Gloucestershire, GL16 8NQ, 01594 833508, 07702 660430, terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Tim Harman, The Coach House, Andover Walk, Cheltenham, , GL50 2QY, 01242 234850, 07977 412872, tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Joe Harris, 3 Blake Road, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 2EG, , , , 07540 734500, joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE, 16 Estcourt Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 3LG, 01452 309724, , mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Colin Hay, 12 York Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL52 2JT, 01242 517447, , colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Jeremy Hilton, 47 St Mary's Street, Gloucester, , , GL1 2QS, 01452 501206, , jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Stephen Hirst, 8 Springfields, Tetbury, , , GL8 8EN, 01666 504213, 07789 602960, stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Hodgkinson, Corinium House, Perrotts Brook, Gloucestershire, GL7 7BL, , , 01285 831359, , paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Carole Allaway Martin, Whitecliff House, Newland Street, Coleford, Gloucestershire, GL16 8NB, 01594 834345, , carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr Andrew Miller, 228 Stroud Road, Tuffley, Gloucester, , GL4 0AU, , 07958 534159, andrew.miller@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Patrick Molyneux, Edge Farm, Keynsham Lane, High Woolaston, Gloucestershire, GL15 6PX, 01594 529174, 07802 269057, patrick.molyneux@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA, The Old Chapel, High Street, Blockley, Moreton-in-Marsh, GL56 9EX, 01386 700240, 07778 207034, nigel.moor@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Morgan, 62 Somerset Road, Cinderford, Glos, , GL14 2HJ, 01594 829349, 07817 147652, graham.morgan@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Norman MBE, 50 Coltishall Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, , GL2 4RQ, 01452 886829, 07970 593780, david.norman@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Oosthuysen, Copperfields, The Street, Kingscourt, Stroud, GL5 5DL, 01453 872446, , brian.oosthuysen@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Shaun Parsons, Winstone Glebe, Croft Lane, Winstone, Cirencester, GL7 7LN, 01285 821451, , shaun.parsons@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Sajid Patel, 48 Conduit Street, Gloucester, , , GL1 4TU, 07432 676063, , sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Loraine Vivienne Patrick, 30 Oak Drive, Dursley, Gloucestershire, , GL11 4DX, , 07881 581189, loraine.patrick@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr John Payne, Rosebank, 19 Noverton Lane, Prestbury, Cheltenham, GL52 5DD, 01242 250241, 07736771915, john.payne@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Alan Preest, 7 Greenacre, Bream, Lydney, Gloucestershire, GL15 6AP, 01594 564668, , alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Keith Rippington, 6 Stamages Lane, Painswick, Stroud, , GL6 6UZ, , 07796 862603, keith.rippington@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE, Stratton Rise, 89 Cheltenham Road, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 2JB, 01285 641933, 07964 264522, nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Robinson, The Old Pump House, Green Bottom, Littledean, , GL14 3LH, , 07887 951661, brian.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Robinson, The Haven, Northfield Road, Nailsworth, Gloucestershire, GL6 0NB, 07437 466622, , steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Rachel Smith, Democratic Services, Shire Hall, Gloucester, GL1 2TG, , , , 07709 302038, rachel.smith5@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Vernon Smith, Cherry Trees, Station Lane, Tewkesbury, , GL20 5DB, 01684 274248, , vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Lynden Stowe, Arbour House, Broadway Road, Mickleton, Chipping Camden, GL55 6PT, 01386 438270, , lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Klara Sudbury, 20 Brizen Lane, Cheltenham, , , GL53 0NG, 01242 256936, , klara.sudbury@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Ray Theodoulou, Quenington Court, Church Road, Quenington, Cirencester, GL7 5BN, 01285 752000, , raymond.theodoulou@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Tipper, 69 Budding Way, Dursley, Gloucestershire, , GL11 5BE, 01453 542262, , brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Pam Tracey MBE, 50 Henry Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 3DY, 01452 413497, , pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Vines, Normansbrook Farm, Sandy Pluck Lane, Bentham, Cheltenham, GL51 4UB, 01242 862772, , robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Eva Ward, 11 Clare Court, Stroud, , , GL5 1NW, 01453 756900, 07523 838184, eva.ward@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Simon Wheeler, 20 Castlemaine Drive, Golden Valley, Cheltenham, Glos, GL51 0UA, 01242 230827, , simon.wheeler@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Jack Williams, 38 Craven Drive, Churchdown, , Gloucestershire, GL3 2DP, 01452 548060, , jack.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Kathy Williams, 12 Woodcote, Longlevens, Gloucester, , GL2 9RX, 01452 307604, , kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Lesley Williams MBE, Orchardene, Castle Street, Kings Stanley, Stonehouse, GL10 3JX, 01453 791277, , lesley.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Suzanne Williams, 34 Frank Brookes Road, Cheltenham, , , GL51 0UW, 01242 230648, , suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Roger Wilson, 5 Mill Lane, , Winchcombe, Gloucestershire, GL54 5LT, 01242 603874, 07947 067051, roger.wilson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Cllr Will Windsor-Clive, Bury Court, Redmarley, Glos, , GL19 3LB, 01531 650855, , will.windsor-clive@gloucestershire.gov.uk